Helston Garages Land Rover Taunton Reviews

Jaguar Land Rover
Priory Way
Taunton TA1 2BB
UK
Telephone: 01823 211041

Helston Garages Land Rover Taunton Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Land Rover Taunton Reviews

Taunton reviews

I went to buy a second hand from them and in 30 years of buying cars this was the best experience I have ever had. I couldn’t fault them from start to finish. Nothing was too much and you wouldn’t have thought I was buying secondhand. A big thanks to Darren and Matt.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Thank you so much for your review Nils. We're delighted to hear you had such a great experience with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Taunton reviews

Never heard back from these guys ?
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Hi Lee, we believe our Head of Business has now been in touch with you. Sorry again for the delay in getting back to you; we hope we can restore your faith in our dealer in the future.

Taunton reviews

Went in to look at the Evoque - felt completely invisible, no even one even acknowledged our presence. If we buy another Landrover it will ve from elsewhere.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Hi Alison, we're very sorry to hear this. Please send us an email to feedback@helstongarages.co.uk with your contact details and we will ensure someone gets in touch. We certainly don't expect our customers to leave with this perception of us and we'd love the opportunity to restore your faith in our centre. We look forward to hopefully hearing from you soon.

Taunton reviews

Reply left 09/03/2020:  Thanks for the 5 stars Josenilda!

Taunton reviews

Reply left 21/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Peter. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Taunton reviews

Reply left 17/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Mark!

Taunton reviews

Just needed to express my appreciation of my experience with Alex in terms of his professionalism, his honesty and integrity. I would highly recommend that anyone wishing to enter into a long standing relationship with Land Rover to contact Alex at Land Rover Taunton. Best Regards to you Alex. JF.
Reply left 28/01/2020:  Thank you for your great review John! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. 😀

Taunton reviews

Treated extremely well. Always feel valued.
Reply left 27/01/2020:  Thank you for your great review Steve!😀

Taunton reviews

Good open day for the new Defender.
Reply left 20/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review John! We're glad you enjoyed yourself😀

Taunton reviews

Customer service gone down hill since jag management no longer there.
Reply left 09/12/2019:  Thank you for your review De. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Taunton reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish! Gareth's no pressure approach made for a very pleasant experience while buying our new family car. Competitive on price, found me exactly the car I was looking for and some! Thank you to Gareth Jones who sold me the car and his colleague Matt Lumley.
Reply left 26/11/2019:  Thank you for your kind words Philip! We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with our services. 😀

Taunton reviews

Everything as expected staff very helpful
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thank you for your review Ben! We're glad you're happy with our services.

Taunton reviews

Fantastic welcome just a shame the sales representative smelt of B.B.O (Bad Body Odour )
Reply left 19/11/2019:  Good morning Tim. We're sorry to hear this! We'll be taking your comments on board.

Taunton reviews

Reply left 18/11/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star rating Dawn!

Taunton reviews

Excellent
Reply left 12/11/2019:  Thank you for your review, Geoffrey!

Taunton reviews

Very modern, service and showroom facility. The staff were polite, and very knowledgeable.
Reply left 28/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Tim.

Taunton reviews

Nice hot chocolate while I waited to pick up a customers vehicle. Friendly staff.
Reply left 23/10/2019:  Thanks for the review.

Taunton reviews

Just purchased a Jaguar F Pace from the garage on Wednesday 16th October and my contact sales person was Holly who was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Cannot fault this garage at all, have been dealing with Jaguar Land Rover garages now for quite a few years in different areas but this dealer is by far the best one. Thank your very much Holly for all your help, keep up the good work.
Reply left 21/10/2019:  Great to hear Hilary. We're very happy that Holly was able to provide a memorable experience. She is a valued member of our team.

Taunton reviews

No acknowlegement from any staff. You walk in and walk out. Puts you off any potential purchase. Typical Land Rover attitude.
Reply left 21/10/2019:  Hi Tony, we're truly sorry to hear of your experience at our dealership. We would like to try and rectify this for you. Our Head of Business Mark Axten will look in to this personally for you. Please can you call him on 01823 697777 or email mark.axten@tauntonjlr.co.uk. Many thanks.

Taunton reviews

Very informative
Reply left 16/10/2019:  Thanks Gillian.



More Helston Garages Land Rover reviews »