Helston Garages Land Rover Exeter Reviews

6 Matford Way
Exeter EX2 8FN
UK
Telephone: 01392 573183

Helston Garages Land Rover Exeter Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Land Rover Exeter Reviews

Exeter reviews


Exeter reviews

Absolutely magnificent. ... have saved me alot of heartache and grief.. fantastic company will Go out there way to sort problems out

Exeter reviews

Excellent service in all respects. Gary was very helpful, friendly and informative. He made buying the car a pleasure. Chuffed to bits with my new car - still discovering it's delights
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you for your fantastic review Sue! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying your new car.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thank you for the 5 star review Brian.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 24/02/2020:  Thanks for the 5 star review Peter.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 19/02/2020:  Thanks Clive for the 5 star review.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 14/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Joanna!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

I would to thank Stewart and Carl for making the experience of buying my used Range rover a pleasure
Reply left 11/02/2020:  Thank you for your great review Chris! We're so glad you're happy with our servicesπŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Reply left 10/02/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Just got a car RANGE ROVER SPORT VERY HELPFUL WELL ORGANISED
Reply left 07/02/2020:  Thank you for your great 5 star review Rich!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Reply left 05/02/2020:  Thank you for your review Rowel. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Exeter reviews

Great choice
Reply left 30/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Barry!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Reply left 27/01/2020:  Thank you giving Matford Land Rover a 5 star review Richard!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

We collected our landrover Discovery from Matford Exeter to day the Salesman Peter Atyeo was fantastic very knowledgeable, thorough with all information absolutely 1st class service. I would thoroughly recommend this showroom
Reply left 22/01/2020:  Thank you for your great review Sandra! We're delighted to hear about your experience with usπŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

The service procedure is bureaucratic- I was asked to come in 15 minutes before my " appointment" so as to avoid waiting- so I waited 15 min! Then I was introduced to a very helpful staff member who would be "looking after me for the day" as if I was having surgery. Then they serviced the car- cleaned it beautifully and changed the display settings so I lost all my destinations, had problems pairing the phone again - the new display was not great!!! Then I had a text asking me to leave feedback with a number that ended up at general switchboard! Given the horrendous prices of the cars these days it might be a good idea to go back to just handing your keys in and heading for the hills!!! Oh yes and they belong to that club of people who ask you " what was your name Sir" as if you had recently changed it.!!!
Reply left 14/01/2020:  Good afternoon Adrian, we hope you are well. We are sorry to hear you feel this way about our services. Regarding the display change; much like a mobile phone update, this particular update resulted in display upgrade and we apologise if you weren't made aware of this. We'd be happy to give you a call to discuss the matter further. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Exeter reviews

Quick reply and easy communication

Exeter reviews

Rather disappointing, Very smart showroom but spent about 25 Minutes in there this week looking for a new vehicle but not a single Sales person came and spoke to us, Clearly all too busy to bother serving us. I will be buying elsewhere
Reply left 03/01/2020:  Good morning Scott, we hope you are well. We're so sorry to hear about this and we'd like to investigate it further. Please do email feedback@helstongarages.co.uk , we're always trying to improve our services and learn from any mistakes we have made.

Exeter reviews

Reply left 03/01/2020:  Thank you for your 5 star review Richard!πŸ˜€

Exeter reviews

Really impressive new building and not difficult to see what's paying for it!
Reply left 18/12/2019:  Thank you for your review Bryan. We're always trying to improve our services so if you have any ideas to suggest through this email address, we'd really appreciate it- feedback@helstongarages.co.uk

Exeter reviews

Just called in to collect a range rover to take back to auction and found the staff I spoke to very curtious and friendly thanks you.
Reply left 13/12/2019:  Thank you for your review David! πŸ˜€



More Helston Garages Land Rover reviews »