Helston Garages BMW Bridgwater Reviews

Taunton Road
Bridgwater TA6 6DD
UK
Telephone: 01278 550652

Helston Garages BMW Bridgwater Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages BMW Bridgwater Reviews

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 05/03/2020:  Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are sorry we didn't reach a 5 star level of Service. Any feedback on how to turn this into 5 stars would be greatly appreciated. Please feel free to to email us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk. Many thanks Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Great service
Reply left 05/03/2020:  Hi Kevin, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews


Bridgwater reviews

Friendly staff who tried to make things right most of the time.
Reply left 26/02/2020:  Hi Ashok, Thank you for your review, we are happy that we achieved 4 stars, but we'd love to improve this to 5 stars. Please email us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk to let us know how we can improve your experience for the future. Best regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Fantastic experience from start to finish !!! George found the perfect car and made the process,smooth and special , a true credit to your business and the team at westerly BMW. Thank you George .
Reply left 20/02/2020:  Hi Dan, That's great news. We are so happy to hear such positive comments about George and that you found your perfect BMW. Please stay in touch if there is anything you need from us in the future. Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 20/02/2020:  Hi Jenny, Thank you for your high star rating. We are happy to help. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 13/02/2020:  Hi Jessica, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, have a great day. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Always helpful, looks after your needs highly recommend craig in the sales team
Reply left 11/02/2020:  Hi Sean, Thank you for leaving us 5 stars today and recommending our business. We are so glad Craig could help. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 10/02/2020:  Hi Karol, Thank you for leaving us 4 stars. We are sorry that we fell short of a 5 star experience. Please feel free to contact us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk and let us know where we can improve. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Currently waiting for a response from this company before we can provide a fair comment.
Reply left 24/02/2020:  Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to rate our business. Please contact us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk and let us know where we fell short and how we can improve our services. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Not of a mix up on the booking dates initially but otherwise very good.
Reply left 03/02/2020:  Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Apologies for the mix up at the beginning, but we are glad we managed to restore your faith in our business. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

When you ask a simple question and get a sarcastic response from the lady behind reception with glasses it’s not the best way to make a customer feel, we had simply asked where the entrance to “Mini” was and she replied “Clearly not here”. Some people might find this funny but it’s seriously unprofessional for somebody who is front of house.
Reply left 21/01/2020:  Dear Keith, We are very sorry this is how you have been greeted into Westerly Bridgwater. This is not how we would of liked your experience to start and hopefully your Experience in MINI went well? Please let us know if you need any help from the MINI team and apologies again for the welcome you had received into BMW. Regards Steve Partridge Head of Business.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 21/01/2020:  Hi Mark, Thank you for rating our business 5 stars. We are happy we could help. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 13/01/2020:  Hi Conor, Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars. Have a great day. Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 23/12/2019:  Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to rate our business. We noticed that you rated us with 4 stars. Please contact us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk to let us know how we can improve our Services to reach 5 stars next time. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews


Bridgwater reviews

I would not recommend this garage. I have owned several BMW’s, and have been from Exeter to Bristol for servicing, and Westerly Bridgewater are by far the worse. Not only could they not complete the work on my car, I took the car away in a worse state than I took it in. I then had to give a payment to get the car back, although it was under warranty, because they said that I had put 3rd party software on the system, which simply was not true. In the end I took the car to Dick Lovetts in Bristol for them to complete the work that Westerly were incapable of doing.
Reply left 23/12/2019:  Hi Carl, We are disappointed to hear that your visit to our Westerly Bridgwater retailer was not a positive one. A member of our management team will be in touch shortly, if they haven't already. We hope that we can restore your faith in us. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Information was good

Bridgwater reviews

I met Callum who helped me find some options. He was very friendly and I left pleased with the results. I would have liked the offer of a hot drink especially seeing how cold it was today. I'm still going back though so well done.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 23/12/2019:  Hi Danna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater.



More Helston Garages BMW reviews »