Helston Garages BMW Bridgwater Reviews

Taunton Road
Bridgwater TA6 6DD
UK
Telephone: 01278 550652

Helston Garages BMW Bridgwater Opening Hours
Monday 07:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 18:30
Thursday 07:30 - 18:30
Friday 07:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages BMW Bridgwater Reviews

Bridgwater reviews

Great team, always helpful George can never seem to do enough to help

Bridgwater reviews

I came here for a while you wait service, so was here for about 2 hours. There are decent customer facilities with a coffee machine, soft drinks, fruit, biscuits, WiFi, comfy seating and a TV. Add friendly staff to that and I couldn't fault it!
Reply left 30/09/2019:  Hi David, We are so glad that we were able to provide you with the 5 star service that we strive to deliver. If there is anything that we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards The team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Good garage.... Nice people.... Prompt service
Reply left 09/09/2019:  Hi Marian, We are so pleased we could help and we were able to provide you with a 5 star service. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 09/09/2019:  Hi Lee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 09/09/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see that you could only leave us 3 stars this time. We'd really appreciate a chance to turn your experience around. If you have a moment please reach out to us on mail@westerlybmw.co.uk so that we can improve our services. The team at Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 05/09/2019:  Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to review our centre. We noticed you only gave us 3 stars and we'd love an opportunity to turn this into a 5 star experience. Please reach out to us at mail@westerlybmw.co.uk and let us know which areas we can improve. Many thanks The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi Suneer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great star rating. We look forward to your next visit. Take Care The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi Kalz, Thank you leaving us a 5 Star review. We are glad we could help, see you soon. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Excellent service.. friendly staff.. just why wouldn’t you

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards The team at Westerly Bridgwater

Bridgwater reviews

Highly recommended. Guys were very helpful
Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review, we are so glad we could help. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 22/08/2019:  Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see that you left 3 Stars. Please get in touch via mail@westerlybmw.co.uk as we would love to ensure that we provide a 5 Star service for you in the future if you are willing to discuss. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 23/07/2019:  Hi Renato, Thank you for leaving us 5 Stars. If we can be of any further help in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Excellent service and I love the X5 I have purchased from here. Highly recommended
Reply left 17/07/2019:  Hi Alan, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We wish you happy motoring in your new BMW X5. Kind regards Westerly Bridgwater BMW.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 10/07/2019:  Thank you for the feedback, Tara. We would like the opportunity to make this experience worth the full 5 stars. Can you provide more details on your concerns via feedback@helstongarages.co.uk and we will be in touch to discuss.

Bridgwater reviews

Very helpful.
Reply left 25/06/2019:  Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today. We noticed you left us 3 Stars and was wondering how we can improve your experience on your next visit and hopefully receive 5 Stars? Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 25/06/2019:  Hi Daryl, Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star rating. Have a great day. Kind regards The Team at Westerly Bridgwater.

Bridgwater reviews

Brilliant for recovery staff to deliver and collect cars and the service staff are just the best and most helpful

Bridgwater reviews

Mini parts is the only bit of the franchise I've used there when I can't get a better aftermarket part or one hasn't been put into production yet. Helpful and official but not cheap, just helpful and official :)

Bridgwater reviews

Reply left 19/06/2019:  Hi Vadim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 Stars. The team at Westerly Bridgwater.



More Helston Garages BMW reviews »