Domestique Milton Keynes Reviews

Milton Keynes
UK
Telephone: 01908 465657

Domestique Milton Keynes Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Domestique Milton Keynes Reviews

Milton Keynes reviews

What an amazing company. Been with domestique for a number of years and always willing to help and get the job sorted. I have an amazing housekeeper, the best, she does a brill job and never have to worry. Domestique only employ the best housekeepers. Well done and plz plz keep up the good work guys. 👌🏻😊
Reply left 22/10/2019:  Thank you Carol

Milton Keynes reviews

I'm Extremely happy with my cleaner. She is a lovely person and does a great job.

Milton Keynes reviews

Hi Domestique Everything is excellent with my Cleaning service . Thank you .

Milton Keynes reviews

Reliable and professional cleaners. Recommended!
Reply left 04/10/2019:  Thank you Jason

Milton Keynes reviews

Extremely happy with the two expert cleaners who did a deep clean for us today, leaving our house polished, sparkling and looking like new. The ladies were professional and cheerful while working nonstop. Highly recommend.

Milton Keynes reviews

Domestique is totally useless, pathetic customer support, good at talking and taking money but take no responsibility. Not recommended.
Reply left 08/09/2019:  Dear Wasim, We are surprised by your 1 star rating. We have been cleaning for your daughter for nearly 2 years, we have completed over 150 cleans and have received good feedback during that time, last feedback received in May. Unfortunately there was an issue in August that we were not given the opportunity to put right. We wish you all the best for the future.

Milton Keynes reviews

We have employed the services of Domestique about 8 weeks ago, the standard of clean we have received is second to none. Our lady is brilliant. I would recommend Domestique Services, the level of service we have received has been faultless.
Reply left 02/09/2019:  Thank you Tracey

Milton Keynes reviews

" I am very pleased with the standard of cleaning that my cleaners provide. It is always lovely to go home after they have been and I know that I can rely on them to do a good job.

Milton Keynes reviews

Not a quality experience and quite rude. Not what was sold on the website .
Reply left 01/09/2019:  Dear Palerider, unfortunately we cannot find any clients with that name , therefore we cannot really respond to your vague feedback.

Milton Keynes reviews

Reply left 01/09/2019:  Thank you Sharon

Milton Keynes reviews

Reply left 02/08/2019:  Thank you

Milton Keynes reviews

everything is Great with my service. I'm really happy with the service and my cleaner A is awesome!

Milton Keynes reviews

Our Cleaner is great. We think she’s related to Mary Poppins !

Milton Keynes reviews

I have been a customer of Domestique for over three years and I have nothing but good things to say about them. The ladies that looked after me during this time have been cheerful, efficient and provided an excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Reply left 21/07/2019:  Thank you David

Milton Keynes reviews

I have been a customer of Domestique for over 3 years and have nothing but good things to say. The ladies that have looked after me have been cheerful, efficient and have done an excellent job. Based on my experience I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Milton Keynes reviews

Totally ‘underwhelming’, I knew the cleaner had been but nothing was sparkling clean, items were never moved on shelves, windows wiped with damp microfibres clothes just didn’t cut it. This was our fist experience having a cleaner so we’re unsure of what to expect, every time we gave feedback we were told we should increase the hours. Our new cleaner from another company exceeds our expectations in every single way,

Milton Keynes reviews

we remain incredibly happy with our Cleaner . She is wonderful.

Milton Keynes reviews

Hi Caroline, I am very happy with my Cleaner and the service she provides, she continues to be friendly and professional and has worked with me to suit my time and needs with two small children in the hous

Milton Keynes reviews

We are still very happy with J she is doing an amazing job, love coming home on a Thursday after work to an amazingly clean home can’t ask for more. Thank you

Milton Keynes reviews

Very happy with our cleaner and very happy with the service. Every time we need something you provide your best as well. Always very helpful and quick.



More Domestique reviews »