Docs Locksmiths Knottingley Reviews

19b East Acres
Byram
Knottingley WF11 9DX
UK
Telephone: 07565 801452

Docs Locksmiths Knottingley Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

Docs Locksmiths Knottingley Reviews

Knottingley reviews

Came within 30 mins after calling, very helpful and reasonably priced. Thank you

Knottingley reviews

Took key into Yorkshire Trading to be cut and it was very roughly cut and didn't work at all. I called Anthony and he came to my home, checked my lock and cut two keys for me, perfect!! What a lovely man. I can't recommend him highly enough and won't be going anywhere else for any locks or keys!! Thank you.
Reply left 14/04/2019:  Thank you for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Excellent service. Problem solved quickly and efficiently. Explaining what he was doing and needed throughout. Highly recommend. πŸ‘
Reply left 14/04/2019:  Thanks for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Found Docs Locksmiths on the Master Locksmiths website. Gave Anthony a call and he was here within 30 minutes to swap a lock I was having trouble replacing myself. Sorted the problem with ease and adjusted our French doors which were slightly out of alignment at the same time. Well priced, prompt, polite and obviously knows his stuff.
Reply left 03/04/2019:  thanks you for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Absolutely fantastic, rang this afternoon came out within the hour even though not an urgent emergence, double door locking mechanism failed not the lock, thought would need to replace the doors as they are quite bespoke, but thought would try Docs first Anthony was excellent manged to find the problem and fix, very fast very efficient neat and tidy. Thank you so much
Reply left 27/03/2019:  Thanks for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Excellent service. Very nice and honest man. Came out Saturday evening and sorted our lock out in no time! 10/10 would recommend
Reply left 24/03/2019:  Thank you for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Thank you so much for doing a very professional job on the lock on my back door as I couldn't open it 😞. You were here quicker than we expected 😁. Very efficient and talked us through what he was doing. Didn't take him long to do the job. He's a lovely guy with good morals. He's prices are very reasonable for the quality you get. Thanks again as I can now open and close my back doorπŸ‘ i would recommend you anytime. 😊
Reply left 18/03/2019:  You are very welcome, hope your dog like his new monkey lolπŸ’

Knottingley reviews

I contacted Docs Locksmiths this afternoon, locked out of my flat with my 2 year old daughter and my keys still inside 😭 Out of regular working hours on a Saturday. Anthony was incredibly understanding, quoted around 40% less than some other local companies, and was at my door within minutes. Fantastic service, and a huge relief. He had the door open quickly and with no damage whatsoever. Can't recommend highly enough. Again........thank you. Genuinely couldn't ask for anything more. Friendly service and and a job thoroughly well done. James Lawson
Reply left 02/02/2019:  thank you for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Called Docs Locksmiths in an emergency. I was seriously impressed, thank you so much for getting out to us so quickly!! Very professional & efficient service. Thank you again. Jacquie
Reply left 02/02/2019:  Thank you for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

I contacted Docs Locksmiths this afternoon, locked out of my flat with my 2 year old daughter and my keys still inside 😭 Anthony was incredibly understanding, quoted around 40% less than some other local companies, and was at my door within minutes. Fantastic service, and a huge relief. Can't recommend highly enough. Again........thank you.

Knottingley reviews

Very impressed!! Needed a locksmith urgently. Arrived so quickly as promised, and got the job done. Very professional, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend Docs Locksmiths

Knottingley reviews

Outstanding job.. Anthony went above and beyond to get the job done.... Highly recommended!! Thank you very much!!
Reply left 28/01/2019:  thanks for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Outstanding job.. Anthony went above and beyond to get the job done.... Highly recommended!! Thank you very much!!

Knottingley reviews

Outstanding job.. Anthony went above and beyond to get the job done.... Highly recommended!! Thank you very much!!

Knottingley reviews

Fast efficient service very pleased

Knottingley reviews

Arrived quickly, fast and friendly service

Knottingley reviews

Excellent professional fast service

Knottingley reviews

WOW, what a brilliant young man Anthony is. His service was excellent and offered at a fair and reasonable price. He is remarkabley knowledgeable in his field and extremely skilled. You can see his dedication to his work. He explained everything in detail made us feel at ease and confident with his ability. He is a genuine registered locksmith and we have plans to use his service in the near future. Don't look any further Anthony is to be trusted and you won't regret it. A brilliant job done very well!
Reply left 28/01/2019:  thanks for the lovely review

Knottingley reviews

Great..especially as it was Xmas eve

Knottingley reviews

Called at the address and no one new anything about locks ,they are Not based in Pontefract or even West Yorkshire...
Reply left 23/12/2018:  Can you please email to confirm address visited (as postcode not always correct for our upstairs flat) and we will do our best to help with any issues you may have. Please email info@docslocksmiths.co.uk



More Docs Locksmiths reviews »