Diamond Home Support Rochdale Reviews

Diamond House
Whitworth Rd
Rochdale OL12 6ER
UK
Telephone: 01706 892223

Diamond Home Support Rochdale Opening Hours
Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 11:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:30 - 16:00

Diamond Home Support Rochdale Reviews

Rochdale reviews

Happy with the service and good communication. Honest staff. Would recommend.
Reply left 07/02/2020:  Hi Chris, It’s been a pleasure to be able to provide you with a weekly cleaning service for the last 8 months. We know for a fact that your assigned cleaner Lesley, really enjoyed cleaning for you. Many thanks for your kind words and for your custom - really appreciated. Diamond Home Support Rochdale

Rochdale reviews

Karly was my cleaner she was amazing she left everything immaculate and she was so neat in all her cleaning. I think it’s a great company, they are very professional and honest. Thanks for all your help. If it wasn’t for me leaving the country I would have gladly kept them on. Highly recommended
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Hi Shaila, It has been an absolute pleasure having you as a customer and being able to send you Karly for a regular fortnightly clean for the last 14 months. Many thanks for you custom and for your review - really appreciated. Here's wishing you and the family all the best of luck with your move :) Kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

Rochdale reviews

Diamond Home Support have provided cleaning services to my mum for almost a year and they have been briliant. Sarah, who provided the cleaning was superb, both in cleaning and the support she offered to my mum whilst she was there. I can't praise them highly enough and would recommend them to anyone.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Hi Michael, many thanks for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure being able to see to your mums cleaning requirements over the past year. Many thanks for your custom and for the lovely review as well.

Rochdale reviews

We've had the pleasure of using Diamond Home Support in Rochdale for nearly 4 years. They are professional, accommodating and reliable. Having used a number of local cleaners previously, and been disappointed with the service and attitude, it has been a delight to deal with Diamond Home Support - we have always found them to be friendly, respectable and trustworthy. We highly recommend them.
Reply left 22/03/2019:  Hi Lisa, It has been a pleasure having you as a customer and being able to look after your cleaning requirements for approaching 4 years. Many thanks for you custom and your review - really appreciated. Adam at Diamond Home Support Rochdale

Rochdale reviews

We needed a cleaner for our elderly parents as they live in Rochdale and we are now in South Manchester and don’t get up to help out as often as we would like to. We called Diamond Home Support and a pleasant gentleman called Adam went out to see my parents the next day. He established their requirements and assigned a cleaner to my parents within a couple of days. Adam kept us fully in the loop and told us the name of the cleaner that would be starting at our parents, the cost, the jobs she would be doing for them etc etc Well Jennette has been cleaning for our parents for nearly 6 months now and they are very happy with her. She’s there every Tuesday afternoon for a couple of hours and does a brilliant job. She even changes their bed linen and does their laundry. I have no problem recommending Diamond Home Support in Rochdale - keep up the good work.
Reply left 23/05/2018:  Hi Sandra, Just to thank you for your custom and also for the review - really appreciated. It is a pleasure being able to assign one of our dedicated cleaners to be able to look after your parents cleaning requirements.

Rochdale reviews

Best in Rochdale ! Over the years we have had many cleaners in the past from 4 different companies. We approached Diamond Home Support when we were let down by another local cleaning company who kept sending is different cleaners every other week. Since we have been with Diamond Home Support (for about 18 months now) we are very happy and have had no reason to complain. They send us a lady called Cheryl. Cheryl always turns up on time and does a very thorough job. We used to pay £12 per an hour to the last company we used but Diamonds costs are a pound cheaper at £11 per hour. Worth every penny!
Reply left 24/04/2019:  Many thanks for your kind comments - it's an absolute pleasure being able to look after your cleaning requirements :) Kind regards, Diamond Home Support Rochdale

Rochdale reviews

Have been with Diamond Home Support Rochdale for over 2 years now. In that time we have had two different cleaners from them. The first cleaner Sarah was with us for 15 months and then has had to take some time out due to her expecting a baby. She was a brilliant cleaner who was always reliable and did a great job and it was a shame to learn she could no longer come. Anyway Diamond Home Support after speaking to us , swiftly and without any interruption in service, sent our current cleaner Lisa. Lisa comes for 2.5 hours every Tuesday afternoon and does a brilliant job. She even lets our dog out and back in and ensures if we’re not in that he only has access to the lounge and kitchen as we have asked, after she leaves. Some jobs like vacuuming, dusting, bathroom and kitchen she does every time. Other things like cleaning internal windows, behind the couch etc she does every few visits. We are more than happy with the service provided by Lisa and by Diamond Home Support.
Reply left 19/03/2018:  It is a pleasure to have you as a customer, and the fact that you have been a customer for the last 15 months gives us a good indication that we are serving you well. Many thanks for your custom and also for the review.

Rochdale reviews

We have been using the services of Diamond Home Support Rochdale for just under 2 years now. We have had 2 cleaners in this time. It used to be a great cleaner called Lesley who cleaned for us for almost 18 months. She used to come every Thursday for 3 hours and used to do a brilliant job. She used to get all the cleaning done as well as change the bedding in all 3 bedrooms and every other week used to do some ironing for us as well. Unfortunately in November, Lesley had to leave due to her moving to North Yorkshire to look after her elderly father. Luckily Adam at Diamond Home Support arranged for a excellent replacement for Lesley a brilliant cleaner called Sarah. There was no interruption in service and Sarah started the Thursday after Lesley left. We have found Sarah to be just as good as Lesley was and we really can't fault the service we have received from Diamond Home Support and the cleaners that they have provided. Keep up the good work!

Rochdale reviews

We have been using the services of Diamond Home Support Rochdale for just under 2 years now. We have had 2 cleaners in this time. It used to be a great cleaner called Lesley who cleaned for us for almost 18 months. She used to come every Thursday for 3 hours and used to do a brilliant job. She used to get all the cleaning done as well as change the bedding in all 3 bedrooms and every other week used to do some ironing for us as well. Unfortunately in November, Lesley had to leave due to her moving to North Yorkshire to look after her elderly father. Luckily Adam at Diamond Home Support arranged for a excellent replacement for Lesley a brilliant cleaner called Sarah. There was no interruption in service and Sarah started the Thursday after Lesley left. We have found Sarah to be just as good as Lesley was and we really can't fault the service we have received from Diamond Home Support and the cleaners that they have provided. Keep up the good work!

Rochdale reviews

We have been a customer of Diamond Home Support Rochdale for the last 16 months. Both me and my husband work and with having 2 kids and two dogs the last thing we want to do at the weekends is start cleaning the house. Our cleaner Sarah comes every Monday morning for 3 hours and does a wonderful job. She spends 2 and a half hours cleaning and half an hour ironing. Our 2 dogs also get on with her really well. For the 2 occasions she couldn’t make it because she was on holiday, Diamond Home Support arranged for another one of their cleaners to step in so we are never without a cleaner. Really can’t fault the service we receive and actually look forward to coming home on a Monday night as the house smells and looks so clean ! We recommended Diamond to one of our elderly neighbours and also to a work colleague. Although they both get a different cleaner from Diamond then we do, they tell us they are also very happy with the service they receive from them. Keep up the good work!

Rochdale reviews

We have been using Diamond Home Support for over a year now. Never had any problems and would recommend to all. Their cleaner always turns up on time and does a great job.Brilliant service - thank you !

Rochdale reviews

We have been using Diamond Home Support for over a year now. Never had any problems and would recommend to all. Their cleaner always turns up on time and does a great job.Brilliant service - thank you !

Rochdale reviews

We have used many cleaning companies as well as private cleaners in the past. The last private cleaner we had thought it was a good idea to break a 60 year old ornament and not tell us! Anyway after this incident we got rid of her and after a couple of months of not having a cleaner decided to give Diamond Home Support a go. They were recommended by my husbands business partner who also uses them. To cut a long story short, we have been using Diamond Home Support for just over a year now and they have never let us down once. They send us a lovely cleaner called Sarah who always turns up on time and does a brilliant job cleaning and ironing. She does 3.5 hours a week and has the house looking wonderful every Friday. She was on holiday a couple of weeks ago and prior to going on holiday she asked if we needed a replacement cleaner for the time she was off for (just one week). We did require someone and Diamond Home Support sent us Lesley. Although Lesley hadn't been to our house before, she did just as good a job as Sarah does. We are delighted with the service and the price (£11 per hour) and would have no problem recommending this company.

Rochdale reviews


Rochdale reviews

Excellent personal service. Highly recommended �

Rochdale reviews

As an estate agent we have used diamond a few times now and can say that we are thoroughly delighted with the service and we wouldnt hesitate to recommend
Reply left 12/07/2018:  Great to learn that you are happy with our work - Many thanks for your review.

Rochdale reviews

Signed up with Diamond Home Support Rochdale after our privately hired cleaner of 6 years moved back to the Phillipines. A gentleman called Adam came round to see us and had assigned us a cleaner within a week. As promised the cleaner he sent has no problem being around our german shepherd dog and is a dab hand at cleaning and ironing. She comes every Friday and can do in 3 hours, what our long standing cleaner used to take over 3 and a half hours doing. It also gives us a bit of sense of security knowing that unlike our old cleaner, she is insured. It's been 7 months now and so far so good :) Jean Ashcroft Heywood

Rochdale reviews

I just came out of hospital after an operation on my shoulder. Phoned them up for a one off spring clean of my 3 bedroomed cottage. Adam came round the same day to gove me a quote and organised for a cleaner to come round within 2 days. A cleaner called Maggie came on Thursday. She was amazing! 4 hours later my house was looking like a new house! She really exceeded my expectations and i will definetley be using them again.

Rochdale reviews

We have been a customer of Diamond Home Suppport Rochdale for just over 5 months now. Before this we used to use another local cleaning company who were £1 an hour more expensive than Diamond Home Support and they let us down on numerous occasions. Since starting with Diamond Home Support we haven't been dissapointed at all, infact we are over the moon on how efficient they are and with the quality of the cleaning. Our cleaner Janet comes every Monday for 3 hours and does a brilliant job. The only time she couldnt come was because it was a Bank Holiday. However she did inform us of this the week before and arranged to come on the Tuesday instead -this actually suited us fine as we were planning a trip to Devon for the weekend anyway. Janet cleans our three bedroom house from top to bottom. She dusts and polishes, hoovers up, mops the bathroom and kitchen floors and empties the wastepaper baskets as well. Every third week she will leave the spare bedrooms and clean all the internal windows instead. Even if she finishes the cleaning and has ten minutes left, she will always find something else to clean!There has never been a time where we have had any reason not to be happy with the work done. I would have no problem recommending the services of Diamond Home Support to anyone! Mary E (Wardle, Rochdale)

Rochdale reviews

Hi, We have had a cleaning service from Diamond Home Support Rochdale for just over 6 months. We initially started with 3 hours a week for a general maintenance clean but after a couple of months increased this to 4 hours a week so that we could also have some ironing done. Diamond Home Support initially appointed a brilliant cleaner called Fiona. Fiona was always on time and was an excellent cleaner. Unfortunately Fiona had to stop coming due having to start looking after her ill mother on a full time basis. Diamond Home Support told us in good time and we agreed to have a replacement cleaner, Carole. Carole is an absolute god send and comes every Thursday. As me and my husband are both at work during the day, Carole has been given a key and comes to do the cleaning while we are out. I always look forward to coming home on a Thursday evening as the house is so fresh and clean ! We used to use another local company for our cleaning but they were forever sending different cleaners who used to work for a couple of weeks and then be replaced by someone else. I think this was because the cleaners were just signing up with the agency as a stepping stone. Diamond Home Supports workers seem much more professional and mature and not flyby cleaners. I would recommend their services all day long! They have certainly saved me a lot of hours of cleaning and ironing and are cheaper and much more reliable than the last company we used.