Diamond Home Support Middlesbrough Reviews

Middlesbrough
England
TS18 1BG
GB
Telephone: 01642 924627

Diamond Home Support Middlesbrough Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Diamond Home Support Middlesbrough Reviews

Middlesbrough reviews

Excellent service. They took pride in finding the right cleaner for our particular needs. Nothing is too much trouble. Recommended
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thank you Eirian, we are really pleased you are happy with our service and cleaners.

Middlesbrough reviews

Really happy with our cleaner and experience with Diamond. Any requests brought up were dealt with swiftly.
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thanks for the Review Issac. I’m pleased we meet your expectations during your cleaning service.

Middlesbrough reviews

Diamond Home Support provided an excellent, reliable cleaning service for my elderly mum’s home. Jeremy & Debbie were so supportive and replied immediately to any queries we had. Sammi, our cleaner, could not have been more professional or helpful- always providing a superb clean & leaving mum’s home looking spic & span.
Reply left 28/05/2020:  Thank you Margaret for the review. I am so pleased you were happy with our service and Sammi. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie

Middlesbrough reviews

Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you very much for our 5 star review and our overall service.

Middlesbrough reviews

Nice girls, great service.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Dear Ann, thank you for your review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service and Caroline & Alice your cleaners. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie..

Middlesbrough reviews

Reply left 08/03/2020:  Thank you Rachel for your 5 star review. Best Wishes, Diamond Home Support Teesside..

Middlesbrough reviews

Reply left 06/03/2020:  Thank you for your review. It is really appreciated..

Middlesbrough reviews

Reply left 04/03/2020:  Thank you Graham for the 5 star review.. 👍

Middlesbrough reviews

Spot on, 10/10 - highly recommended, I use them regularly :-)
Reply left 12/11/2019:  Thank you Jamie, we are so pleased you were happy with the service.

Middlesbrough reviews

Had a thorough clean done yesterday. Fantastic job done by three lovely ladies. Highly recommend. Thank you

Middlesbrough reviews

Just to let you know, Michelle cleaned today and I am super happy with the service. A big thank you to Debbie who definitely matched me with the right person, we got on like a house on fire.
Reply left 18/06/2020:  Thank you for the nice review Karen

Middlesbrough reviews

Splendid
Reply left 12/11/2019:  Thank you for the review.

Middlesbrough reviews

I have to say that I am absolutley over the moon with Wendy. What a fantastic cleaner. I can't praise Debbie and Wendy highly enough. I loved they way that Debbie matched the right cleaner for my cleaning requirements.. 5 Stars...

Middlesbrough reviews

Yvette always does a lovely job and is a pleasure to have around.

Middlesbrough reviews

Excellent cleaning and Ashleigh and Joanne are delightful. Couldn't fault them.

Middlesbrough reviews


Middlesbrough reviews

I am happy to respond to your to your business. I am more than happy with Anita, she is a most joyful lady, busy lady excellent sense of humour.

Middlesbrough reviews

Great service, trustworthy and flexible.

Middlesbrough reviews

Great service, trustworthy and flexible.

Middlesbrough reviews

My clearer is great I never have to tell what to do ,the place is spotless,she is what I have need for a long time, happy customer thank you Joan and Debbie for sending just the right person for me *****



More Diamond Home Support Middlesbrough reviews »