DBS Internet Marketing Lincoln Reviews

53 High St
Navenby
Lincoln LN5 0DZ
UK
Telephone: 01522 811688

DBS Internet Marketing Lincoln Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

DBS Internet Marketing Lincoln Reviews

Lincoln reviews

You have all been amazing! Thank you for all your patience and professionalism. A big thank you from us both.

Lincoln reviews

You have all been amazing and we appreciate your patience and professionalism. A big thank you!

Lincoln reviews

Great team + astonishing service. We've been clients for just 3 months and the results are already there.
Reply left 27/04/2018:  Many thanks for the great review Mike - its a pleasure working with you and we're looking forward to putting the new services in place and to helping to continue to grow your business.

Lincoln reviews

I always get an excellent service from Dan and his team at DBS - they know what they are doing and are so helpful - they never bombard you with jargon and alsways happy to speak on the phone.

Lincoln reviews

Very efficient service and very helpful advice.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thank you very much indeed for the 5 star review, Simon.

Lincoln reviews

Great service. My enquiries have increased no end!
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thanks for your feedback, Phil and the 5 star rating.

Lincoln reviews

Excellent service from all at DBS ,always on hand to answer any questions and help n any way ,highly recommended
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thank you very much indeed, David. Your 5 star review is very much appreciated.

Lincoln reviews

I cannot thank DBS enough for all their hard work in getting my business to the top of google search rankings and definitely increasing my customer sales. I highly recommend their service if you are trying to build your client base and maintain it.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thank you for the 5 star review Hayley!

Lincoln reviews

Excellent service for over 5yrs now. My phone still rings regular with new enquiries
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Pleased to hear we are driving enquires to you - thanks for the 5 star review!

Lincoln reviews

Have provided a lot of support in helping us grow our business. Friendly and approachable staff who have given us a lot of good advice.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Very kind words, Adele. Thanks for the 5 star review.

Lincoln reviews

Lovely people who are very good at what they do!
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Your feedback is really appreciated, Jo - thanks for the 5 star review.

Lincoln reviews

I have been with DBS for around 4 years. Always helpful in looking at new ways and managing my online presence. I have had huge success with their PPC and I also use DBS for Facebook and optimising my website. An all round great solution for bringing in leads to my company from various angels.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Lee - we really appreciate your kind comments and the 5 star review.

Lincoln reviews

I have been a client of DBS for nearly 5 years. Throughout that time, I have had excellent service. They answer all queries for me in a very prompt and same day manner. I have found them very efficient and essential to the smooth running and growth of my business. Could not have got where I have with my business without them. Would highly recommend them.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Thanks for your recommendation and 5 star review Lesley.

Lincoln reviews

I have always found the staff at DBS to be very helpful and efficient, very happy and satisfied customer.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  We are very pleased to hear that you are a happy customer Carol. Thank you for your 5 star review.

Lincoln reviews

The DBS team have been looking after my pay per click campaign for just over 2 years now and are doing an excellent job. Nothing is too much trouble for them and are always at the end of the phone should I need to discuss anything with them.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Very kind words - thank you very much indeed for the 5 star review.

Lincoln reviews

We use DBS for all of our SEO and our internet marketing and would never use anyone else. We are very pleased with the professional service.
Reply left 14/03/2018:  Amanda - it's a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Lincoln reviews

I got in touch with DBS last year to look at the SEO for my website which I created last year. James was very helpful throughout the whole process and his advice was invaluable. Within a few months my website started to appear on page one of google for certain keywords and it’s still ranking on page one today. I can’t help but thank James and everyone at DBS enough for all their help and advice.

Lincoln reviews

Technically very knowledgeable and insightful, with excellent client care and service levels. Perfect mix. Pleasure to deal with.

Lincoln reviews

DBS have managed our companies website for many years and always provide an excellent service....thank you for your constant commitment to us.

Lincoln reviews

I would like to tell other people about this no nonsense what you see is what you get internet marketing firm. The thing that impressed me the most was that they did not make any promises they could not keep and made it clear from day one that in order to achieve what I wanted( increase my business web visibility ) was in our case a two way street. They also helped answer a lot of relevant questions in a way that showed they understood that online you are selling to human beings and not another web site. Talk to them if you require help in this area, if they cannot help they will tell you so. Very good to work with, very effective and helped me achieve what I wanted a lot sooner than anticipated. Thank you Adrian Rigby A B Cartridges Ltd



More DBS Internet Marketing reviews »