City Locksmiths Gwent Reviews

7 The Nurseries
Langstone
Newport NP18 2NT
UK
Telephone: 01633 560185

City Locksmiths Gwent Opening Hours
Monday 06:00 - 23:30
Tuesday 06:00 - 23:30
Wednesday 06:00 - 23:30
Thursday 06:00 - 23:30
Friday 06:00 - 17:00
Saturday 06:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

City Locksmiths Gwent Reviews

Gwent reviews

Reply left 14/10/2020:  Thanks a lot Binoy for reviewing my company today, Its appreciated. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

I am very satisfied with the work.

Gwent reviews

Spoke to him yesterday, said he would be here lunchtime today, called to say he would be earlier, very polite, excellent workman did a wonderful job. Very pleased.

Gwent reviews

Reply left 06/10/2020:  Thanks Liam for reviewing my company today. Nice to meet Cooper ! Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

First class service, fast, efficient and skilled. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd.
Reply left 30/09/2020:  Thank you Trevor for reviewing my locksmiths service today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Nick was very helpful, we had a speedy response. The problem was resolved very quickly. Would recommend.
Reply left 30/09/2020:  Thank you Ingrid for taking the time to give me a great review today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Excellent, efficient and friendly service. I would highly recommend City Locksmiths.
Reply left 29/09/2020:  Thanks a lot Ophelia for you're great 5* review of my services. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

I was amazed at how quick it he came round, there were no problems at all. He was very polite.

Gwent reviews

He arrived early this morning and did a good job, lovely workman, took about 1 hour, I could not fault him

Gwent reviews

Arrived very quickly to fix my doors and did a great job!
Reply left 12/09/2020:  Thanks Andy for taking the time to give my company some positive feedback. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Arrived quickly to price up the work and job was completed the following day after parts arrived.
Reply left 11/09/2020:  Thank you Jon for giving me a great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Nick was very professional and went above and beyond to fit a secure new lock on my very old fashioned, awkwardly shaped front door! Great job Thankyou I would recommend this business to anyone.
Reply left 09/09/2020:  Thanks Claire , you're a star ! Thanks for the great review. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Reply left 26/08/2020:  Thanks Carol for reviewing my company today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Great service , very quick and very professional would recommend and use again
Reply left 26/08/2020:  Thank you Suzy for giving me a great review for my services. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thanks Rachel for leaving my company a 5* review today. Nice meeting you. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Nick did a great job of fitting key operated locks to our bungalow windows. Good communication, quick and professional. Recommended.
Reply left 22/08/2020:  Thanks a lot Ryan for reviewing my services today. Nice to meet you both. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Great service, Quick and friendly showed what he was doing throughout so I could see exactly what was being done and well priced would highly recommend
Reply left 21/08/2020:  Thank you Tom for responding & giving my company a great review. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Reply left 18/08/2020:  Thanks Steven for you're review today. I'm glad you're happy with my workmanship. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Very professional and honest. Called to replace barrels but only needed to give me the contact details of the manufacturer to make new keys. Absolutely brilliant and saved me a lot of hassle. Thank you soo much 👍
Reply left 17/08/2020:  Thanks Chris for giving my company a great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd

Gwent reviews

Very quick service nice friendly man all good
Reply left 16/08/2020:  Thank You Geoffrey for giving my company a great 5* review today. Many Thanks. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Gwent Ltd



More City Locksmiths reviews »