City Locksmiths Cardiff Reviews

Cowbridge Rd W
Cardiff CF5 5BQ
UK
Telephone: 029 2099 0116

City Locksmiths Cardiff Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

City Locksmiths Cardiff Reviews

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service,Would highly recommend.
Reply left 08/10/2020:  Thank You very much for giving my company some great feedback. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Fantastic service from Nick. Arrived on time and kept me informed of his progress. Will definitely call him again. Great job.

Cardiff reviews

Nick came out on a Saturday to fix our roller shutter door lock. Great service & friendly guy. Would recommend to anybody.

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service in every way - highly recommend.
Reply left 11/09/2020:  Thanks for taking the time to give me a great 👍 review today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Nick was able to fit a new lock (including 5 keys) on the same day I called. Excellent service.
Reply left 02/09/2020:  Brilliant Jen, Great to meet you today. Thanks for the 5* review. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Rang around for quotes to change a upvc door lock & Nick gave the best price for a high quality snapsafe Brisant lock. Great Service.
Reply left 20/08/2020:  Thanks a lot Sian for you're 5 star review today. I'm glad you rang around for prices to compare that we supply high quality locks. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff.

Cardiff reviews

Brilliant service from Nick today. We'd just moved into our new house and needed all the locks changed. Very professional company and fitted the best quality locks. Thanks Nick
Reply left 13/08/2020:  Thank you very much Gemma for you're fantastic 5* review today. We are known for only using top quality locks ! Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Reply left 11/08/2020:  Thanks Ben For you're 5* review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Thank you so much to Nick turned up at my Mum and Dads house within 20mins after phoning him. Sorted out the front door which would not lock.
Reply left 06/08/2020:  Thanks Julie, Great 👍 review I appreciate the time you took to write it. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Really great - quick and efficient service. Reasonably priced. Thank you!!
Reply left 22/07/2020:  Thank you Ryan for giving my company a great 5* review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Good reliable friendly service and observed social distancing too! Would recommend.
Reply left 11/06/2020:  Thanks for giving my company a great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff.

Cardiff reviews

Nick was very on time, professional and helpful. For sure I suggest his service. Maryam/ Cardiff
Reply left 09/06/2020:  Thank you Nasima for taking time to give my company a great 5* review tonight. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Thanks for coming out to us so fast. Job was completed quickly and wasn't overpriced! Will definitely use City Locksmiths again.
Reply left 15/05/2020:  Thanks Hollie for your fantastic review, apologies for the delay but Google haven't been updating replies. Kind regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Called Nick from City Locksmiths Cardiff out today , couldn't get the key out of our door when it was locked , Nick came out and sorted it. Great service from Nick.
Reply left 15/04/2020:  Thanks James for using my service today & giving me a great review, Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Professional response from Nick today, couldn't get into out flat so rang Nick (Only Locksmiths who answered the phone) He arrived in 30 minutes and only kept us waiting 5 minutes to get in. If you need a professional company in Cardiff ring Nick.
Reply left 31/03/2020:  Fantastic review Kim, I appreciate your comments & 5 review. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff

Cardiff reviews

Brilliant service tonight, I was locked out and Nick came out in 20 minutes. Thanks Nick.

Cardiff reviews

Quick to answer, very friendly and best of all back in my house within an hour of calling.
Reply left 12/12/2019:  Thank you Suzie for your fantastic review tonight. I always try to give my customers a positive experience. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff Ltd

Cardiff reviews

Brilliant thanks for sorting me out! Very kind helpful and fast when I got stuck outside.
Reply left 25/11/2019:  Thanks Rose for your great review today , luckily I was just around the corner. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Cardiff Ltd

Cardiff reviews

Efficient, friendly service. Here on the time that was agreed. Very pleased.

Cardiff reviews

Brilliant service tonight, I rang 3 other locksmiths in Cardiff but Nick was the only one to answer his phone. He came out in 30 minutes & opened my door without any damage, great 5* service. Thanks Nick.



More City Locksmiths reviews »