City Locksmiths Bristol Reviews

5 Donald Rd
Bedminster Down
Bristol BS13 7BT
UK
Telephone: 0117 287 2012

City Locksmiths Bristol Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:30
Thursday 09:00 - 21:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

City Locksmiths Bristol Reviews

Bristol reviews

Great service - came super quickly and got the job sorted, really pleased and would definitely use him again. Thanks!
Reply left 01/06/2020:  Thanks a lot Kate For your great review 👍 today. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Called Nick from City Locksmiths out today as we couldn't lock our patio doors. He came out in 45 minutes and fixed the door straight away as he had the parts on his van. Great service from Nick.
Reply left 15/04/2020:  Thanks for your 5* review today, Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Excellent speedy service
Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you for reviewing my service in Bristol today. Kind Regards Nick - City Locksmiths Bristol.

Bristol reviews

Nick arrived in 20 minutes on New Years day, I could not have asked for better service!
Reply left 01/01/2020:  Thanks Humera, Great review & thanks for taking time to do it. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Nick came out to our rescue tonight as we were locked out, very professional service. Rang another company but it was a National company and they wanted 3 times as much as Nick. So a 5* company Nick.

Bristol reviews

Nick from City Locksmiths came out as agreed and changed all.of our locks, he fitted snapsafe cylinders to upgrade our security. Would recommend Nick. 5*

Bristol reviews

Got back to me really quickly and came and fixed 3 locks we have been having trouble with. All done in an hour! Great service
Reply left 23/10/2019:  Thanks Alex for your great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

He was fast to respond, arrived on time and finished the job without any issues to a very high standard. No nonsense, just a high quality of workmanship at a good price. 100% recommended!
Reply left 07/10/2019:  Thanks Liam, for your great review today. I appreciate the time you took to write it. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Great prompt service and a thoroughly nice guy , can't fault it
Reply left 24/09/2019:  Thanks for giving my service a 5* review. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Nick was fantastic today (Sunday) we had a failed uPVC door that we couldn't open so we rang Nick from City Locksmiths Bristol and within 45 minutes he was here. He got the door open in less than 3 minutes "how i don't know" and luckily for us he had the replacement parts on his van. After doing all the work he presented us with a much lower bill than we expected on a Sunday ! If you need a Bristol locksmith Nick's your man !! 5* Service.

Bristol reviews

Used City Locksmiths Bristol today, Nick was excellent, prompt, polite and provided an excellent service at excellent rates. Would highly recommend to anyone. Wish all tradesmen were as professional.
Reply left 05/06/2019:  Thanks Matt for your great review today. Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Very quick service. Very friendly guy and very efficient and good competitive rates. Would definitely recommend.
Reply left 11/04/2019:  Thanks so much Helen for your great review. I appreciate the time you took to write it. Kind Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol

Bristol reviews

Managed to get hold of Nick one evening. He was helpful and knowledgeable on what we needed to do as we were locked out. We managed to get in without him having to come out but he did offer. He came the next day and fixed/put in a new lock in 10 minutes! Thanks Nick! Would recommend to anyone who is in need of his services!
Reply left 29/03/2019:  Thanks a lot Chris for your fantastic review Regards Nick City Locksmiths Bristol.

Bristol reviews

Polite & professional, very quick to sort the problem out. Will recommend to anyone. Great value for money.
Reply left 14/01/2019:  Thanks a lot for your 5* review today. Kind Regards Nick