Choices Sutton Reviews

2D Carshalton Rd
Sutton SM1 4RA
UK
Telephone: 020 8661 4950

Choices Sutton Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Choices Sutton Reviews

Sutton reviews

WASTE OF SPACE

Sutton reviews

From the moment of the first call with them, they were very professional and not very pushy! Michael showed us 4 properties and took the time to drive us around and we were really pleased with the experience. From the moment we put the offer and it was accepted everything went really smooth. Gabriella and her team are great and helped us throughout the process! We are very happy with our first home now! 100% recommended!

Sutton reviews

I recently sold my home in Sutton through Choices and I couldn't of been happier with the service! After not having the best experience with my previous agent Gabriella, Dan & Daniel were honest & proactive from the start and changed my views on estate agents! Would strongly recommend to anyone selling!

Sutton reviews

AVOID THIS USELESS MORONS WORKING HERE , COMPLETELY USELESS
Reply left 25/12/2019:  We are sorry if your experience was not to your likening but this is not an excuse for abusive behaviour. This is not an acceptable review and will be reported as such, if you are on our database you will be hearing from us unless you remove it immediately

Sutton reviews

I was recommended Choices in Sutton by a colleague and they did not disappoint! Communicated well, was honest & proactive from the start. Would recommend to anyone selling in Sutton! Thanks Gabriella & the team!
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Hi George, it was a pleasure working with you and thank you for the feedback it's greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Gabriella.

Sutton reviews

I have been a landlord for many years. I and found choices to be a very proactive agent, they always get my properties rented very quickly, I can't thank christine enough at the sutton branch, she goes above and beyond for her clients.

Sutton reviews

Fantastic customer service from Sutton Choices. They really guided us through the process, being first time buyers we valued Gabriella's support and experience. Would highly recommend.
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Hi Gemma, thank you for your feedback. As a team it was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase and we wish you many happy memories in your new home. Kind regards, Gabriella.

Sutton reviews

Gabriella and the team was great from start to finish! Being a first time seller I was concerned how stressful it was all going to be, but they went the extra mile to make sure the entire process run smoothly! Would highly recommend!
Reply left 21/11/2019:  Excellent to hear Andrew, many thanks

Sutton reviews

Having lived in a Choices let property for a year (and many other rented London houses with different agents before), I would not recommend going with Choices. On leaving, the agents attempted to add multiple unjustifiable charges and additional rent twice over. While staff within the branch are professional, communication internally seems lacking and they seem to add additional unexpected charges as a matter of course. While these charges have since been dropped, the extra stress and time dealing with Choices is not worth it.
Reply left 08/11/2019:  We are sorry you have been unhappy with the service you have received, however, you must understand we act on behalf of our landlord and sometimes, at the end of a tenancy there are disputes about the amount of dilapidations and damages due, which is why there is a disputes service to settle these matters. We accept that sometimes checkout can be a stressful time but it isn’t always something we can control. If you send us further details we can look into your case and respond more specifically

Sutton reviews

Save yourselves.....do not use. Terrible. Yes it's a genuine review. You really are that bad.
Reply left 01/08/2019:  If this is a genuine review we apologise if our service failed to reach our normal standards. However, based on your screen name and the lack of detail there is a fair degree of likely hood that this is a fake review, or a review by a dysfunctional individual, people aren’t stupid they can tell the difference

Sutton reviews

Moving in date changed. Not deep cleaned as promised, something others have commented on. Told didn't need to clean on vacating, still left cleaner than when we moved in. Asked to vacate early as landlord "Choices " had problems. This we did , they offered no help in finding alternative accommodation. Might be good for landlords but not for tenants. Would never recommended though for either.
Reply left 15/07/2019:  We are very sorry you were not happy, we will investigate and try to learn from any mistakes made. If you identify who you are and we find we were at fault we would be happy to send you a small gift to make things right

Sutton reviews

had a really good interaction with jay. Very knowledgable and on the ball. Thank you so much for your time and efforts. Fingers crossed

Sutton reviews

Thank you Christina and Jordan for all your help and support and going extra mile to accommodate us in such a professional and friendly manner. I highly recommend Choices to all those searching for their dream home.

Sutton reviews

Very poor customer service! I have applied in zoopla to view on of their flats listed there. One of the agents called Jordan informed me that this property is no longer available. However he offered another flat with good location which i can see from next day and i agreed. I asked for confirmation email with the address and time of our meeting-silence. I had to make another 2-3 calls in the office and in the end one of the agents gave me the address. I ended up waiting 30 min infront of the house but no one showed up. Completely wasiting of time!!!!
Reply left 22/06/2019:  Thanks for bringing this to our attention, we are very sorry for your bad experience . We will investigate and ensure the matter is dealt with. If you contact our customer service dept we will be happy to send you a £10 voucher to make up somewhat for the inconvenience email stephanieprior@choices.co.uk

Sutton reviews

No respect for the tenants, we signed to move into a property and I moved myself and most my possessions down from Leeds to walk into the office to discover the house was not available to move into. They showed no remorse for putting me in this situation and other employees in the office even found my situation amusing, truly disgusting behavior displayed by this organisation and they are not much short of criminally negligent.
Reply left 22/06/2019:  We are investigating this situation and will contact you offline

Sutton reviews

My partner Linh and I have been taken care of extremely well by the wonderfully responsive, experienced and friendly Christina. She has helped us no-end from the moment we stepped foot into the Choices Sutton branch in finding and getting our first flat to rent. Other employees from Choices, such as the admin team have been very helpful and responsive to all questions thrown at them and have helped guide us through everything from start to finish. We both would like to say thank you to Choices and Christina in particular for making this as pleasant as possible. Their effective way of working meant that we are only moving in one week after we viewed the flat!

Sutton reviews

Had a good experience with choices in sutton. Dealt with Christina a very brilliant lady. The other staff is also very friendly and swift. I rented a house threw them and discovered they don’t let u down.

Sutton reviews

Thank you guys (especially Christina and Chris) for helping me with letting out three bedroom house, which is the efficient and pleasant service. It is the second time I use Choices services as the landlord and I would recommend Sutton team for everyone. I would give 6 stars out of 5. Keep it up guys and thank you for everything! Billy

Sutton reviews

Christina Stacey Sutton Choices Sutton She has no respect for tenants and walks in to the property with out any notice. We have asked on more than one action if she could at least knock on the door before entering.
Reply left 08/02/2019:  This is not the forum to make a complaint. We have a complaints procedure and we would ask you remove this inappropriate revue and use it

Sutton reviews

Christiana Stacey at Choices, Sutton is extremely rude and just walks into the house without warning. She has no concern for the tenants and is rude whenever I speak to her. Don't use her!!
Reply left 25/03/2019:  We are sorry if you have had a bad experience Jake however there is always two sides to a story and it appears there is a different side to this one


Plus at least 581 reviews on allAgents


More Choices reviews »