Choices Redhill Reviews

99 Brighton Rd
Redhill RH1 6PS
UK
Telephone: 01737 783550

Choices Redhill Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Choices Redhill Reviews

Redhill reviews

I have used choices on 3 occasions now selling my own home plus a buy to let I had and recently my parents home. Nicola, Matthew and the team have taken the stress out of selling my properties keeping in touch on a regular basis so I know exactly what’s going on. Best of all on each sale the price I achieved met with my expectations. Keep up the good work and thank you once again.

Redhill reviews

The worst agent I’ve ever seen. Stay away from them. Very bad customer service. Very bad in management. Asked them more than 10 times to fix things up, not respond to emails and never picked up my calls.
Reply left 21/01/2020:  Hi Omran - I'm sorry that you feel this way. I can see that we have had numerous communications with yourself and that we are in the process of trying to agree for some new furniture to be ordered for you. If you would like to escalate this please feel free to contact me directly stephanieprior@choices.co.uk.

Redhill reviews

Hannah Murray provided an excellent response to my query, very polite, obliging and efficient. I received a polite follow up the next day, good service all round
Reply left 21/01/2020:  Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear Hannah has provided you with an excellent service.

Redhill reviews


Redhill reviews

Amy francis what amazing customer service she is extremely helpful and gets back to you asap highly recommended her services threw choices

Redhill reviews

Hi Matthew, I would just like to thank you for everything over the past few months, you have been so proactive and helpful and especially over the last week have really helped in order to get this completed before Christmas which was my aim. I would definitely recommend choices and again would like to thank you for your hard work. Also a special mention to your colleague Nicola who has also been a great help. Thanks again! Hannah
Reply left 17/12/2019:  Thanks very much for your review and your feedback which is always welcome.

Redhill reviews

Amy Francis
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Brilliant thanks Ivan

Redhill reviews

Amy Francis has been very helpful and informative and always response straight away which is very helpful as previous agents i have delt with at Choices have not been.
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Great to know, thanks Jo

Redhill reviews

Really helpful in resolving an unusual and complex situation. Amy Francis was very knowledgable, helpful and patient. Situation resolved. Thank you.
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Excellent thanks

Redhill reviews

I was unable to sell my house in time to purchase the next so to complete the chain I decided to let it out on a temp basis, however it has gone so well that I decided to carry on and 5 years later I am still letting it out and no plans to change. The service has been first class. Regular inspections, issues nipped in the bud, Vicky Hall has been top notch, easy to contact and speak to when needed and on the end of email for general issues. She and Choices I would highly recommend.
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Fantastic thanks Edward

Redhill reviews

Sam Day dealt with a maintenance problem for us - the Landlords - very promptly thank you..
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Thanks for the appreciation Patrick

Redhill reviews

The two agents I used were incredibly helpful and communicative.
Reply left 18/12/2019:  We are very happy to hear it

Redhill reviews

We've had varying degrees of satisfaction with previous members of staff, but the last issue was handled really well by Victoria Hall. She made us feel like it was important for her to solve our issue and it was all fixed in a timely manner while keeping friendly and prompt communication.
Reply left 16/12/2019:  This is good to hear

Redhill reviews

Prompt and Efficient service consistently received from Amy Francis. Keep up the good work !
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Thanks Andy

Redhill reviews

Purchased my first property through Choices, viewings with Matthew and case managed by Nicola - extremely helpful and supportive! Definitely recommend to others :)
Reply left 04/12/2019:  Thank you Katie, it was our pleasure to assist you. We wish you every happiness in your new home.

Redhill reviews

Positive experience buying a property through Choices. Matthew was very prompt in communicating during the offer stage. Nicola was excellent at progressing the sale when there was a tricky query arising from the lease. They communicated well with our solicitor. Not so keen on the buyer pays the estate agent commission they often operate, even though it can be deducted from the offer given to the seller. The standard approach seems better. It was helpful that the property was already let by Choices and we are now able to continue to let it through Choices, keeping the same tenant. The process was relatively smooth, although we had to ask a couple of our questions about tenancy agreements etc more than once to receive an answer. And so far so good with using Choices to manage the property. We are hopeful for a long and positive relationship with Choices - it has been a great start.
Reply left 04/12/2019:  Thank you Richard, we will pass on your positive comments to the team and look forward to a longstanding relationship.

Redhill reviews

Mazie was exceptional and got my problem repaired and sorted within 24 hours of me telling her!
Reply left 16/12/2019:  Great news, thanks Chris

Redhill reviews

I wanted to highlight the prompt and friendly service I received from Choices today - specifically Hannah Murray. I have recently moved to a new place, and she was hugely helpful in helping me with the process of checking out, actioning all of my requests almost immediately, and alleviating any concerns I had. Hannah has been very friendly and helpful in all of my communications with her.
Reply left 31/10/2019:  Thanks Sandip, we really appreciate the positive feedback

Redhill reviews

Hannah Murray is so helpful to sort out issues with our rented apartment. Top service! Thank you
Reply left 31/10/2019:  Thanks Nora

Redhill reviews

Reply left 24/10/2019:  Sorry to hear you aren’t happy Tracey, please drop us an email and we will look into the issue for you


Plus at least 541 reviews on allAgents


More Choices reviews »