Busylizzy UK Reviews

Telephone:

Busylizzy UK Opening Hours
Monday 00:00 - 24:00
Tuesday 00:00 - 24:00
Wednesday 00:00 - 24:00
Thursday 00:00 - 24:00
Friday 00:00 - 24:00
Saturday 00:00 - 24:00
Sunday 00:00 - 24:00

Busylizzy UK Reviews

UK reviews

The online classes have genuinely changed my pregnancy! A few weeks ago my back became so uncomfortable I couldn’t fathom going through the rest of my pregnancy like that, but since joining BusyLizzy and doing the regular mumstobee classes my aches and pains are so much more manageable! I was hesitant at first as I am a complete novice in this kind of exercise but all classes and moves are so clear and easy to follow. Thank you for such a great service!
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thank you for taking time to review our pregnancy classes Emily. It's great to hear how the classes have helped your back pain. Pregnancy is wonderful time but also a big strain on your body! Enjoy the rest of your pregnancy xx

UK reviews

Brilliant! Busylizzy has been an absolute lifeline for me during pregnancy and once my son since had arrived. First baby in a pandemic was scary but having an outlet like this, being able to join in with a variety of classes, either live or at a time that suits us, with such friendly and enthusiastic people leading them, we couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!! Xx

UK reviews

Brilliant! Busylizzy has been an absolute lifeline for me during pregnancy and once my son since had arrived. First baby in a pandemic was scary but having an outlet like this, being able to join in with a variety of classes, either live or at a time that suits us, with such friendly and enthusiastic people leading them, we couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!! Xx
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Hannah! x

UK reviews

I started working with Busylizzy as a fitness instructor in Nov 2019 and it has been a wonderful business family to be a part of. When in person classes stopped in early 2020 I didn’t know what I would do with myself. I love teaching my classes and I am so grateful to Busylizzy for very quickly moving online and meeting the needs of their members, and indeed instructors! There is such a lovely community within Busylizzy, everyone is so helpful and supportive. Thank you to all involved and for having me as part of the family. Big love xx
Reply left 18/12/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Aimee. We love having you onboard and part of our instructor team xx

UK reviews

I started working with Busylizzy as a fitness instructor in Nov 2019 and it has been a wonderful business family to be a part of. When in person classes stopped in early 2020 I didn’t know what I would do with myself. I love teaching my classes and I am so grateful to Busylizzy for very quickly moving online and meeting the needs of their members, and indeed instructors! There is such a lovely community within Busylizzy, everyone is so helpful and supportive. Thank you to all involved and for having me as part of the family. Big love xx

UK reviews

I started working with Busylizzy as a fitness instructor in Nov 2019 and it has been a wonderful business family to be a part of. When in-person classes stopped in early 2020 I didn’t know what I would do with myself. I love teaching my classes and I am so grateful to Busylizzy for very quickly moving online and meeting the needs of their members, and indeed instructors! There is such a lovely community within Busylizzy, everyone is so helpful and supportive. Thank you to all involved and for having me as part of the family. Big love xx
Reply left 20/12/2020:  We love having you onboard Aimee x

UK reviews

Busy Lizzy live has been an absolute sanity saver during lockdown and the last 6 months generally. Love all the choices on offer, including Pilates, Bootcamp and baby sign. There are so many classes which enables me to have some structure in what has been a really strange time. Worth every penny.
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thanks for your lovely review Joanne. So pleased to hear you are enjoying the classes x

UK reviews

Fabulous site with loads to do. We’ve enjoyed all of the postnatal fitness and baby activities on offer. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is pregnant or with young children
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thanks for taking the time to review us Tasmin. So pleased you are enjoying the baby and postnatal classes xx

UK reviews

I love Busylizzy! Since classes moved to online due to lockdown I am able to exercise on my own time by playing the recordings depending on my little one’s schedule. The instructors are very good (I got good tips towards delivery of my baby as well). I wish I had more time to do more classes. Currently walking in open fresh air and Busylizzy are my exercises to keep healthy.
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thanks for your lovely review Gozde. So pleased you picked up some useful tips as well x

UK reviews

Very nice classes tailored to the challenges of pregnancy. I enrolled as I wanted to do some form of exercise without hurting myself and the site has proven to be incredible. I can do classes from the comfort of my house, whenever I want and as many times as I want. I have also followed several live talks about various subjects e.g. What to pack for the hospital and as a new mummy to be I found each of them very educational and took away some useful tips. I intend to continue with the site long after baby is here as I know there more classes that I hope to benefit just as much. Thank you Busylizzy for your help during this time 😊
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thanks for you kind words. It's great to hear that you have enjoyed the talks as well as the classes. xx

UK reviews

I have been doing BusyLizzy fitnesz classes since I was about 6 weeks postnatal. I'm still doing them now, at 10 months postnatal, because I really enjoy the workouts and the flexible nature of it all. I got back into shape really quickly doing the bootcamp and aerobics exercises, and it also helped my mental health during lockdown.

UK reviews

My little one loves the online classes - Baby Music and Baby Yoga especially. They have been an absolute godsend for us in lockdown! There's a good offering of talks for parents on essential topics like weaning and naps too.

UK reviews

I love busy lizzy classes - great for both mum and baby and so flexible which is great when trying to fit round nap times!!

UK reviews

Has really contents and classes. I particularly recommend the Vibe class for mums to be. A really good energiser!!

UK reviews

We love Busy Lizzy Classes especially the signing and music ones - its really nice to have some interaction with the teachers online even if we can't always make the live classes :-)

UK reviews

Absolutely love Anna Goodhew’s music class! My son has relished them (as have I) these past few months and especially during lockdown. Her enthusiasm and passion has helped create a little music lover!

UK reviews

I love Busy Lizzy! I joined 10months ago when my son was 6 x weeks old and it has been one of my best investments post pregnancy both in myself and my baby son. The instructors and range of classes are both fantastic. I usually attend/participate in 5-6 classes a week (mix of baby massage/singinging/yoga and postnatal classes like pilates, aerobics and bootcamp! I credit Busy Lizzy with keeping my baby entertained during lockdown - he loves the classes AND Busy Lizzy classes have helped me get back into shape post baby!! The range of classes is superb, and now that I've returned to work, the shorter (20min) exercise classes are perfect as I can usually squeeze one in before baby wakes and starting work. I recommend Busy Lizzy to all my pregnant friends/ those with new babies!!

UK reviews

I love Busy Lizzy! I joined 10months ago when my son was 6 x weeks old and it has been one of my best investments post pregnancy both in myself and my baby son. The instructors and range of classes are both fantastic. I usually attend/participate in 5-6 classes a week (mix of baby massage/singinging/yoga and postnatal classes like pilates, aerobics and bootcamp! I credit Busy Lizzy with keeping my baby entertained during lockdown - he loves the classes AND Busy Lizzy classes have helped me get back into shape post baby!! The range of classes is superb, and now that I've returned to work, the shorter (20min) exercise classes are perfect as I can usually squeeze one in before baby wakes and starting work. I recommend Busy Lizzy to all my pregnant friends/ those with new babies!!
Reply left 03/12/2020:  Thanks Emily x

UK reviews

I love Busy Lizzy! I joined 10months ago when my son was 6 x weeks old and it has been one of my best investments post pregnancy both in myself and my baby son. The instructors and range of classes are both fantastic. I usually attend/participate in 5-6 classes a week (mix of baby massage/singinging/yoga and postnatal classes like pilates, aerobics and bootcamp! I credit Busy Lizzy with keeping my baby entertained during lockdown - he loves the classes AND Busy Lizzy classes have helped me get back into shape post baby!! The range of classes is superb, and now that I've returned to work, the shorter (20min) exercise classes are perfect as I can usually squeeze one in before baby wakes and starting work. I recommend Busy Lizzy to all my pregnant friends/ those with new babies!!
Reply left 11/11/2020:  Thanks for your review Emily!

UK reviews

I love busy lizzy. Face to face classes made the first half of maternity leave and as a result of your fab classes Teddy is a bright happy advanced baby and I a happy mama. The Facebook classes kept me sane during lockdown 1 and even now Teddy and I still love the classes.



More Busylizzy reviews »