Barlow Irvin Bolton Reviews

454 Darwen Rd
Bromley Cross
Bolton BL7 9DX
UK
Telephone: 01204 304814

Barlow Irvin Bolton Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Barlow Irvin Bolton Reviews

Bolton reviews

My ongoing experience with Barlow Irvin has been excellent - they have been both informative and helpful, and I would highly recommend their services for anyone in need of financial advice.
Reply left 13/10/2020:  Thank you Sophie for your lovely review!

Bolton reviews

Very efficient and delivered more than promised.
Reply left 08/10/2020:  Thank you for your lovely review Chris!

Bolton reviews

Very professional, efficient, friendly and helpful service Jade had extensive knowledge and understanding for the life insurance & business protection policies that have now been setup to safety guard the future for myself, my family and business
Reply left 06/10/2020:  Thank you Barry, we are pleased to help.

Bolton reviews

I recently had to renew my house insurance. I contacted jade winstanley of Barlow Ervin. I couldn’t recommend jade highly enough she saved me £14 per month on my policy and was very pleasant and easy to talk to an all round first class service.
Reply left 06/10/2020:  Thank you Ian for your review, we're pleased that we have saved you money.

Bolton reviews

Very professional, efficient, friendly and helpful service Jade had extensive knowledge and understanding for the life insurance & business protection policies that have now been setup to safety guard the future for myself, my family and business

Bolton reviews

Jade did a fantastic job for us. She made everything clear & simple whilst also finding us a great deal! She's always easy to contact & fast to respond. Top notch service as always from Barlow Irvin.
Reply left 06/10/2020:  Thank you Richard for your review, much appreciated.

Bolton reviews

Reply left 30/09/2020:  Thank you for your review Richard.

Bolton reviews

Gary is fantastic, he gives very good, straight forward service. I am delighted to say I now have life insurance cover thanks to Barlow Irvin! Would recommend Gary and his team.
Reply left 26/08/2020:  Thank you Ann, it's our pleasure!

Bolton reviews

Claire dealt with our re-mortgage application. Fantastic speedy, efficient, professional service. Really cannot recommend Gary, Claire, Kath and Co highly enough.
Reply left 20/08/2020:  Thank you for your review, it is appreciated, kind regards.

Bolton reviews

I'd like to take the opportunity to Thank Jade winstanley of Barlow Irvin financial services. From our first consultation Jade was nothing but helpfull, smiley and very much knew her stuff. She advised me on the best life policy to suit my needs and also reccomended I added fracture cover to the policy. Once this cover was explained to me it was a no brainer to include this on my policy. And im very much glad I did. 5 weeks ago i had a nasty fall off my ladder at work. Resulting in being rushed to hospital with a broken arm and an elbow in multipull peices along with 7 hours of surgey. Once I had informed Jade nothing was to much trouble. Whilst I was still in hospital Jade got everything rolling in regards to a claim on my policy and made all the relevant calls and emails needed, I did not have to do anything given my current situation. She also took the time out of her busy day to visit me and explain the process and what and when things would happen. This i see as her going above and beyond when it comes to her job and I couldn't thank Jade enough. Its made an very hard and painfull time somewhat easier. Thankyou Jade Regards Tim
Reply left 26/08/2020:  Thank you Tim, we're delighted to help!

Bolton reviews

I'd like to take the opportunity to Thank Jade winstanley of Barlow Irvin financial services. From our first consultation Jade was nothing but helpfull, smiley and very much knew her stuff. She advised me on the best life policy to suit my needs and also reccomended I added fracture cover to the policy. Once this cover was explained to me it was a no brainer to include this on my policy. And im very much glad I did. 5 weeks ago i had a nasty fall off my ladder at work. Resulting in being rushed to hospital with a broken arm and an elbow in multipull peices along with 7 hours of surgey. Once I had informed Jade nothing was to much trouble. Whilst I was still in hospital Jade got everything rolling in regards to a claim on my policy and made all the relevant calls and emails needed, I did not have to do anything given my current situation. She also took the time out of her busy day to visit me and explain the process and what and when things would happen. This i see as her going above and beyond when it comes to her job and I couldn't thank Jade enough. Its made an very hard and painfull time somewhat easier. Thankyou Jade Regards Tim
Reply left 13/08/2020:  Hi Tim, Thank you for your fantastic review. We also wish you a speedy recovery!

Bolton reviews

Excellent service as usual and no question are to much trouble.
Reply left 13/08/2020:  Thank you for review Paul. Best wishes

Bolton reviews

I have dealt with Barlow Irvin many times and their advisers have always been excellent. Claire helped me yesterday and she was very efficient and friendly and made the whole process of remortgaging my home very simple. Highly recommend this company.
Reply left 24/07/2020:  Thank you for your lovely review Sarah! Best wishes

Bolton reviews

The team at Barlow Irvin are brilliant. We dealt with Gary and Kath and couldn't recommend them highly enough! I have never used a mortgage adviser before, questioning whether it was really necessary, but I have to say it has taken all the stress out of the mortgage process. I have ended up with a much better deal than my existing mortgage and I now have the security of knowing that they will effortlessly deal with all my mortgages in the future.

Bolton reviews

The team at Barlow Irvin are brilliant. We dealt with Gary and Kath and couldn't recommend them highly enough! I have never used a mortgage adviser before, questioning whether it was really necessary, but I have to say it has taken all the stress out of the mortgage process. I have ended up with a much better deal than my existing mortgage and I now have the security of knowing that they will effortlessly deal with all my mortgages in the future.
Reply left 31/07/2020:  Hi Matt Thank you for your review, very much appreciated!

Bolton reviews

The team at Barlow Irvin are brilliant. We dealt with Gary and Kath and couldn't recommend them highly enough! I have never used a mortgage adviser before, questioning whether it was really necessary, but I have to say it has taken all the stress out of the mortgage process. I have ended up with a much better deal than my existing mortgage and I now have the security of knowing that they will effortlessly deal with all my mortgages in the future.
Reply left 09/07/2020:  Hi Matt, Thank you for your lovely review, much appreciated.

Bolton reviews

I can highly recommend Barlow Irvin to anybody looking for a quick and professional service to get a mortgage at a great rate. They will always find you the best offer.
Reply left 26/06/2020:  Thank you Stanley for your kind words, we're happy to help.

Bolton reviews

This is the second time that we have used this company. On both occasions we have received a professional, efficient and friendly service. We would highly recommend the team.
Reply left 04/06/2020:  Thank you Jessica for your review, good to support you!

Bolton reviews

I've just had the pleasure of dealing with Barlow Irvin to advise on my next new mortgage venture Gary was an absolute star, knowlesgable, professional and made me feel totally at ease. He had everything sorted within a few hours from start to finish. 5***** review.

Bolton reviews

I found this company on line and have been very impressed from start to finish. Really efficient service arranging a mortgage and always accessible for queries. Our mortgage was arranged just as we were going into Corona lockdown and Claire could not have been more helpful. Thank you .
Reply left 23/04/2020:  Hi Chris, thank you for your fantastic review, it was a pleasure to help you. Kind regards



More Barlow Irvin reviews »