Appearance Based Medicine Marlow Reviews

49-51 Dean St
Marlow SL7 3AA
UK
Telephone: 01628 303020

Appearance Based Medicine Marlow Opening Hours
Monday 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 12:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 12:00 - 15:00
Saturday 11:00 - 15:00
Sunday closed

Appearance Based Medicine Marlow Reviews

Marlow reviews

Claire is an expert in her field Knowledgeable supportive and a true professional with the highest standards. I would recommend her for aesthetic treatments.
Reply left 17/09/2020:  Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Laura. Hope to see you again soon.

Marlow reviews

I have been going to Clare for over ten years now, because she is a qualified nurse and is very thorough and caring, it helps that her results are amazing too. I have been having Botox and skin fillers & more recently profhilo. I have received many comments over the years that I look fresh faced, nobody assumes that I have had the said treatments, so when they become aware they have also booked in for treatments with Clare.
Reply left 17/09/2020:  Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review Ella. See you soon lovely lady. Clare

Marlow reviews

“It was really nice to meet with you via the video consultation last week. The most incredible breakthrough for me is to find a sunscreen that works! Previously, even with hat, sunglasses, parasol and trying to keep out of the sun I would be red and burning. Now with the Helio sunscreen, I look normal! Like I do in the Autumn and Winter. It really, really works and no reaction. All other products in the past few years have been a fine line between being a sunscreen but also having some reaction to their ingredients. At some point in the not too far distant future - though maybe next year - I hope to return to the TV and Film work. I used to do a lot of period drama roles and you cannot be sunburnt or brown if you wish to get chosen. So thank you for the opportunity of finding this product. It is a life- changer for me in the Summer and late-Spring. I am also using the Newa device and very much like the results. Easy to use – as you said, you just have to put the time aside to follow the routine. It is great to have a home use RF product not just for the situation now but for convenience in the future.” Judy - Supporting Artiste to Film and TV
Reply left 22/06/2020:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Judy - it's just wonderful when our patients find something that helps them so much and revolutionises their life. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marlow reviews

Clare was very friendly and professional. Talked through everything that was going to happen and answered every single question I had. I would have no dramas in recommending clare, hence the 5 stars
Reply left 29/02/2020:  Thank you Moira for you lovely review.

Marlow reviews

After previously using a well known top London eye surgeon for treatment, I was initially nervous about changing but wanted someone local and someone without a 4 month wait list! After an internet search, Clare's reviews were great on here so I plucked up the courage to try someone new and as it was my eye area (tear trough) I was especially cautious about who I used. What can I say, Clare is extremely professional, knowledgable, talks you though the procedure whilst working so that you know what to expect. I found her to be a highly skilled medical professional who created the same results as the well known London eye surgeon using the exact same filler brand (she stocks most I believe). BUT, she is local, personable, gives you plenty of time in appointments (not rushed whatsoever) has you back in for a review so that she can be sure that you and she, are both happy with the results. She uses both needle and cannula techniques (again not all offer this). In a nutshell, I feel like a new woman and look like I have finally had the best night sleep, bye bye tired eyes, all thanks to Clare's skills.
Reply left 27/02/2020:  Thanks Emma for your lovely review, it’s great that you are happy with your results, and I look forward to seeing you again. x

Marlow reviews

Had wrinkle relaxing treatment, best I’ve ever had, very natural effect, Claire is very professional and has an eye for detail, would highly recommend.
Reply left 06/11/2019:  What a lovely review Anneke thank you - so glad you're happy - we pride ourselves on providing natural results that enable you to look your best self and improve your self-confidence! Look forward to seeing you again :)

Marlow reviews

Went to see Clare with some blocked pores and she quietly suggested I saw my GP about a tiny patch of dry skin under my eye. Thanks to her I had it confirmed that it was in fact skin cancer and duly had it removed! Can’t thank Clare enough, would highly recommend!
Reply left 12/07/2019:  So pleased you were able to get treatment quickly and get the cancer removed Nicky - and thank you too for the lovely recommendation :)

Marlow reviews

I can 100% recommend Claire, she is a fully qualified experienced nurse and you will be in caring expert hands. Her aim is to achieve a natural look, I want to look like me just a younger me. No one has noticed that I’ve had anything done, I just look better. One friend asked if I’d been out in the sun as I looked well, I obviously hadn’t, she had noticed a change but couldn’t work out what it was exactly. I’m really pleased with the results. Thank you Claire.
Reply left 16/06/2019:  What a lovely review - thank you so much! As you've said, the best outcome is when others can see the improvement but can't tell that you've had a little help! We're really pleased that you're pleased! :) Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marlow reviews

I had my facial thread veins done with Claire. I'm so satisfied with the result as it means I can finally go makeup free (full coverage foundation). I followed her after-care instructions diligently and although it took a while to see the final results, I can say it was definitely worth it. Claire is a consummate professional and would be more than happy to see her in future for other treatments. Thank you Claire!
Reply left 25/05/2019:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Kelly - so pleased that you persevered and you're happy - look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Marlow reviews

Very professional and friendly. My skin is so much better! I have a good regime now that I know works and have a much better idea about how to seriously take care of my skin thanks to Clare. My favourite is the ‘Fire and Ice’ facial which has done wonders for my skin!
Reply left 13/05/2019:  Thanks so much for your lovely review Sonia - so glad that your skin is improving and you have a successful regime and great knowledge. Looking forward to seeing you again soon x

Marlow reviews

I love Clare and have been going to her for my Botox for over 10 years. Absolutely brilliant, she relaxes you so you don’t worry about anything, she is very informative and gives you straight forward answers to anything you may have a question about. Highly recommended.
Reply left 26/04/2019:  Thank you for your lovely review Jan and your recommendation - I'm so glad you feel relaxed and reassured about your experience with me/Appearance Based Medicine. Look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Marlow reviews

Claire is amazing! So professional and excellent service. Definitely recommend appearance based medicine :) Thanks Claire
Reply left 18/03/2019:  Thanks Sim for your fabulous review and your recommendation - look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Marlow reviews

I have been having treatment from Clare for the past 16 years and totally trust her. She is highly skilful and professional and aware of all the latest treatments available. I have Botox and fillers every 5 months approximately and can,t imagine life without them ( or without Clare !!)
Reply left 11/03/2019:  Thank you so much for your lovely review Amanda - we're always delighted when a patient feels they can trust us completely. Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)

Marlow reviews

Clare was friendly and professional . I was made to feel really relaxed and informed . This was my first prodecure and it was a fantastic experience . The treatment was virtually painless and the results were brilliant . Really happy 😃
Reply left 12/02/2019:  Ahh thank you SO much for your lovely review Julia - always very satisfying and pleasing when a new patient goes away happy. Look forward to seeing you again soon hopefully!

Marlow reviews

Reply left 18/03/2019:  Thank you :)

Marlow reviews

Thank you Claire! I am so incredibly happy with my new nose. You made feel comfortable at all time, and respected your professional and honest opinion. I will definitely be back to see you in the future
Reply left 24/01/2019:  Thanks so much for your kind review Laura - so happy that you felt comfortable and that you love your new nose! Hope to see you again in the future.

Marlow reviews

As a nurse myself, I would not hesitate to recommend Clare as a expert aesthetic practitioner whom I can only praise for her meticulous practice. Clare's knowledge of anatomy & physiology of the face & neck are excellent. All treatments are thoroughly researched into by Clare, explained and medical history taken before commencement of any procedure. Clare will always give advice post procedure she is the only practitioner I would recommend for treatments.
Reply left 21/01/2019:  Thanks so much for leaving such a lovely review Julie -much appreciated. So glad that you're happy with the experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marlow reviews

I’ve been seeing Clare for several years for various treatments - Botox, fillers, facials etc and I have always been pleased with the results. What I particularly like about Clare is that she takes the time to listen and understand my concerns and advises on the best treatment. She will also advise against treatments if she thinks they will not meet “unrealistic expectations”. I was really pleased with the threadlift procedure I had a couple of years ago and would consider this again. Clare makes you feel very relaxed - she’s very professional, you never feel rushed and I trust her completely to advise on the best treatment for a specific area.
Reply left 14/01/2019:  That's brilliant Carmel thank you so much for your kind review - we always try to be realistic and give our patients the most natural results! Happy that you're happy! See you soon I hope :)

Marlow reviews

Clare is approachable and friendly and always on time with appointments. She was careful to explain both the risks as well as the benefits of the procedure to make sure I fully understood what I was paying for and she does not oversell. Treatment itself was carried out very professionally and I felt reassured by the fact that Clare is a fully-trained, registered nurse. Aftercare notes were thorough and a free check-up to ensure there are no complications was also very good. I would recommend a consultation with Clare before you choose anyone else.
Reply left 14/01/2019:  Thanks so much Amanda - that means a lot to know that you feel reassured and would recommend me :)

Marlow reviews

Appearance Based Medicine is one of the best provider of beauty services I ever used. Claire gave me many treatments from Botox, fillers, ice and fire and she remodelled my face perfectly.It was amazing as now my face is not only lifted and contoured but it is really symmetrical which was not the case before. That takes real talent and patience. Claire always explains the treatment and she would not perform a treatment if she thinks it will not provide the expected results. But she always finds another solution. What is not to really love about it? I strongly recommend Claire. You will be in the most safe and talented hands.
Reply left 10/01/2019:  Thanks so much for this lovely review Sanda and your recommendation - we do love it when a patient is delighted! Hope to see you again soon x



More Appearance Based Medicine reviews »