Anthony James Manser Hounslow Reviews

542 London Rd
Isleworth TW7 4EP
UK
Telephone: 020 8568 2992

Anthony James Manser Hounslow Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday closed

Anthony James Manser Hounslow Reviews

Hounslow reviews


Hounslow reviews

***DO NOT USE*** Charged us £100 for a professional inventory check out which clearly didnt take place. Nice one, its little independent agents like you that give agency a bad name. Waiting for the "we cant find a record of you on our database" exscuse to cover up the complete shambles that you are.
Reply left 26/05/2020:  Dear Sam, I am sorry you feel as you do. However, I understand the fees were agreed with you when you started the tenancy nearly 5 years ago and again clarified with your partner recently, nearly 4 years after you left the property. In fact one of my colleagues gave your partner a comprehensive reply, not quite as you have quoted in your review! As someone in the same industry, and indeed working in a competitors office very near our own, I am surprised by your review considering your likely understanding of the difficulties with perfecting a property letting and management department. However I take any review like yours very seriously and would welcome talking to you directly to see if this situation can be resolved amicably.

Hounslow reviews

It was a delight to have Shelly show us around, fortunately her next appointment was cancelled and so we had more time to explore. We usually take longer then the usual 15 minutes or so.

Hounslow reviews

Coming from a knowledgeable construction background, one of the best services I have experience when buying property, the staff and management were very welcoming. Would highly recommend any one looking for a property to use this business
Reply left 16/03/2020:  Dear Thomas, Thank you for kind review. I and my colleagues appreciate your comments especially coming from someone in the same industry.

Hounslow reviews

Great letting team let my property very quickly highly recommend!! A really simple process that I haven't experienced before. Fantastic work from them
Reply left 16/03/2020:  Dear Luke, I am very grateful for your review, it is always a pleasure and a reassurance to hear that we are getting things right.

Hounslow reviews

We recommend agents here, especially Toby. We were in quite dire situation before letting a flat. We were let down by people and had issues with insurance company. Toby was very understanding and helpful. Always on the phone in case we needed something. Our frustration, and stress was listened too and He put confidence in us that they are doing everything in their power to help. Cheers
Reply left 06/02/2020:  The pleasure is all ours Przemyslaw and we are elated that you are happy with the high customer service from Toby!

Hounslow reviews

Competent staff very helpful
Reply left 10/10/2019:  Thank you very much, Fiona! We appreciate it! Do let us know how we can get 5 stars next time :)

Hounslow reviews

Great service from lettings team rented out our property very quickly recommend them highly!!šŸ˜Š
Reply left 04/10/2019:  The pleasure is ours Matt!

Hounslow reviews

Excellent service from the lettings team!
Reply left 04/10/2019:  Thank you, Henry!

Hounslow reviews

Spoke to Lisa today, a real pleasure to speak to. Very professional and polite.
Reply left 04/10/2019:  Dear Phil, thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad you benefited from the service we provide and we appreciate your loyal custom.

Hounslow reviews

Took Fully managed service from them and they never visited the property and kept on taking the money. I was shocked to see my property which they were managing- grass was like 3 feet high. Very expensive call-out charges sorted most of the calls myself - no sure why I was paying them.
Reply left 04/10/2019:  Dear Sukhminder, as an established and respected agent in the area for thirty five years ā€“ the service we deliver and our reputation is paramount to us. Your review is contrary to the emails sent to us, thanking us for the service we provided you; until you had to pay our fee. We manage over four hundred properties and take pride in each one we manage. As the director of the company, I would invite you to talk with me - if you feel this is not the case. Kind regards, John Manser.

Hounslow reviews

Charging £80 for one referencing, (I didn't fill it at all mine just my partner's). And the most anoying is that it took me over a month to get back the holding deposit. Wouldn't recommend it at all .
Reply left 07/10/2019:  Dear Shpetim, Iā€™m sorry you feel you had to write a review on Google; before talking with us directly about this and finding a resolution. As I hope you can understand, your partner failed referencing and our strict referencing process allows us to offer our landlords piece of mind. Due to legislation, we no longer charge a referencing fee ā€“ however, in the past our fees were the cheapest. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, John Manser

Hounslow reviews

Reply left 04/10/2019:  Thanks Krzysztof!

Hounslow reviews

Really good customer service, great knowledge of the lettings and sales market. Will definitely use Anthony James Manser in the future. Thanks to all.

Hounslow reviews

Very good estate agents.

Hounslow reviews

Pleasure to deal with, efficient, friendly & professional - great lettings team, very supportive.

Hounslow reviews

Anthony James Manser are the best estate agents I have come across. I have been buying and selling properties with them for 23 years and they have all gone well. They are truly sincere and always have your best interests in mind which takes you back to them . I have always let my properties through them and find them so efficient and fair without exception.

Hounslow reviews

Very helpful and accommodating. Especially Janice.

Hounslow reviews

Janice has been a pleasure to deal with from day one. Very professional, friendly and most importantly Janice communicated everything, the good and the not so good as they transpired which allowed us to deal with matters timeously and stay on top of the transaction through to completion. I would have no hesitation in recomending Janice and AJM to anyone in the future, well done!!

Hounslow reviews

Extremely helpful, willing to go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction


Plus at least 3 reviews on allAgents


More Anthony James Manser reviews »