Andrew & Co Cheriton/Folkestone Reviews

30 Cheriton High St
Cheriton
Folkestone CT19 4ET
UK
Telephone: 01303 279955

Andrew & Co Cheriton/Folkestone Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Andrew & Co Cheriton/Folkestone Reviews

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Ian and Natalie worked tirelessly as a team to see my purchase through to completion. There were tricky negotiations from the outset which they dealt with to everybody’s advantage. I can’t praise them enough.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Reply left 19/10/2020:  Hi Archie, thank you for placing a review on our review page. Could I please ask that you contact me on matt@andrewandco.co.uk to advise of the reasons you have given a single star rating?

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

The team at Andrew & Co in Cheriton are worth their weight in gold. We have sold a couple of properties but the sale of our most recent was effortless thanks to Ian and his team. We had a couple of different agents in to value our property but Ian came in with some new ideas how to sell it and a confidence that he could sell our property that won us over straight away. He ran an open house and after 8 viewings in 14 days the property was sold. Also, with everything thats happened this year, they were always on hand for any questions or worries that we had, updating us off of their own accord and we genuinely feel without their input and hard work chasing vendors, solicitors and everyone in between during the lockdown, the sale would have fallen through. We can't thank you enough and once this one is ready for market, there's only one place we'll go. Thanks Ian, Stacey, Natalie and also Matthew who was brilliant, from Craig & Alex.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

We sold our flat with Andrew and Co in 2019 and we would highly recommend them. They were always very professional, communication was excellent. As a small business it meant that they were able to offer a personal service.
Reply left 01/06/2020:  Thank you for your kind words Lauren.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

As a repeat customer at the Andrew and Co Cheriton branch I cannot fault the expert advice provided by branch manager Ian and the prompt and professional support from Stacey and Natalie. The team's knowledge on the area is invaluable and I cannot recommend their services enough when buying/selling a property in Folkestone and the surrounding areas.
Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you Emile for your kind words and continued support.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Hi I have viewed 3 properties in the folkestone area and was impressed With all the staff and especially ian. Unfortunately I haven't brought anything as yet but a big thankyou to the staff 👍
Reply left 17/03/2020:  Thank you Paul, we very much appreciate your feedback. Hopefully you find something very soon!

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Ian presented himself very well during the valuation of the property. He was honest and managed expectations. The package and the commission were reasonable. What sold Andrew & Co to me was that I felt I could trust them compared to the representative I met from the leading estate agent in the local area. The whole process, which was handled by the Cheriton team, was slick and professional; even when an unforeseen error occurred on completion day, the team were quick to find a solution. Highly recommended.
Reply left 16/03/2020:  Thank you for your kind words and review Kyle, we appreciate it. If there was anything more we could have done to gain the extra star, please email me at andrew@andrewandco.co.uk Many thanks and all the best.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Ok
Reply left 16/03/2020:  Hi Mark, I’m sorry we didn’t do enough to earn 5 stars. May I ask what we could have done better? Please email me andrew@andrewandco.co.uk Many thanks

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Reply left 05/03/2020:  Thank you for the 4 stars Russell.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Reply left 02/01/2020:  Good Afternoon Angela and thank you for your review. Would you mind contacting me with your feedback on the service we have offered please. My email is matt@Andrewandco.co.uk

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Thank you Andrew and Co especially Natalie, Stacey and Ian. You made my first purchase stress free and very efficient. Thank you again for your recommendations of a super lawyer and surveyor. I would highly recommend this company and will use again 😀
Reply left 30/10/2019:  Thank you Caroline for your lovely kind words.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Friendly efficient staff.
Reply left 03/03/2020:  Thank you Janice. Has been lovely working for you.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Thankyou for everything, we are so happy in our first home! You all went out your way to help us and have been truly amazing! Thankyou!

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Ian, Nathalie, Stacey & the team at Cheriton Andrew & Co have been so helpful & professional. They have made he process of selling our house very easy, friendly and stress free. Their approach was spot on for our house and we had three offers after the first day of viewing. This is the second time I have sold a house via Andrew & Co & they will be my first choice in the future too.
Reply left 12/03/2019:  Thank you Martin.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Super-helpful - everyone in the office has been absolutely great to deal with, but a special mention to Natalie Hibberd, who was my main contact and therefore bore the brunt of my frequent contacts requesting info, decision, visits etc. Very responsive, and great at liaising back with the vendors, and just a pleasure to deal with at all times. Thank you!

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Having tried two previous agents, without success, we went to Ian at Andrew and Co. We were not disappointed, not only did he improve on the photos, which frankly were second rate in comparison to Andrew and co. They got the right person through the door and we SOLD within just 8 weeks. We could not be happier. If you want to sell without a long delay, I couldn't recommend them high enough. Fantastic service.
Reply left 18/02/2019:  Thank you Tracey for this fantastic review!

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Best agents in Folkestone, Stacey and Natalie had an impervious attitude towards a very quiet period of the year and managed to arrange 12 viewings for my flat - amazing! Their personal approach and work ethic is second to none. They offered good advice at the right time which i really appreciated. Highly recommendable. Thanks Team.
Reply left 05/03/2020:  Thank you for the kind words :)

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

Fantastic group of people at Andrew and Co, very friendly and helpful and always willing to help local children's sports club....

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

We used Andrew and Co to sell our property and purchase a new one. Ian was very efficient with taking the photos and uploading them to the site. All of the viewings which we had on our flat were genuine and Andrew and Co always got feedback for us from each one. Stacey was amazing throughout the whole long and complicated sale progress, she went above and beyond for us when we came across issues with our purchase, she was always more then happy to help. We would definitely use Andrew and Co again for all sales and purchases.
Reply left 04/12/2018:  Thank you for the kinds words. It was our pleasure to help throughout the sale.

Cheriton/Folkestone reviews

We bought our house through Andrew and Co in Summer 2018 after having had to pull out of a very protracted purchase of another one. The comparison between the purchases was like night and day. Andrew and Co were very easy to deal with and we had absolutely no problems - very smooth and fast too which was exactly what we needed. Would certainly recommend them - and their recommended Conveyancers.
Reply left 04/12/2018:  Thank you so much for you kind words.



More Andrew & Co reviews »