Select Blinds Reviews

 

 reviews

Really pleased with my lovely blackout roller blinds. A great selection of fabrics to choose from and such friendly helpful staff. Got measured up and blinds hung a couple of days later which was excellent and quicker than I expected. Thanks to the team for also wearing masks & PPE during this, good to see a company working hard at keeping staff & customers safe. Look forward to ordering more blinds soon

 reviews

Reply left 24/06/2020:  Thanks so much for your 5 star review from all at select blinds

 reviews

Love my blinds. Quick measure and quote by Martin. Fitted by Stephen quickly and professionally . Took care following health and safety due to current situation. Thank you. Would recommend!!

 reviews

Great company to deal with. Friendly, efficient and did everything on time with no problems. Would recommend and will use again.

 reviews

Great service all round measuring and fitting was fast and efficient , and the girls in the office were fab from start to finish so helpful 👌🏼 What a service couldn’t recommend these guys enough
Reply left 22/06/2020:  Hi Mark, thanks for the review, means a lot to us. will pass on to the girls in the office as well.

 reviews

Excellent from the first phone call, to the measuring,to the fitting. Excellent quality blinds. Lovely hardworking, pleasant staff.
Reply left 22/06/2020:  Hi Agnes, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. we are thrilled that the blinds look fab and everything went to plan. Hope to see you again and next time we will work extra hard to get you up to 5 stars! thanks again.

 reviews

Really pleased with your hassle free ordering and fitting will definitely recommend your services to my friends
Reply left 22/06/2020:  Hi Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Thrilled everything went to plan for you, and that the blinds were what you were looking for. Hope to see you soon. thanks again

 reviews

Thrilled with my new wooden blinds and Intu blinds. Gutters were neat and tidy and they look fab. Thanks again

 reviews

Quick and easy process to chose my roller blinds. Staff were professional and friendly and didn't push as a hard sell. 5 days from ordering to installation at a time convenient for me. Faultless 5⭐ service!
Reply left 22/06/2020:  Hi Linzi, thanks so much for your review. love the feedback.Hope to see you again soon.

 reviews

Quick service from getting my windows measured to getting them fitted,would highly recommend select blinds

 reviews

Got my blinds fitted yesterday & they look fantastic, the whole experience was made so simple & the fitter was great. Will be having you out again & would highly recommend you

 reviews

delighted with my new clear view roller blinds. splits up the office desks perfectly and its great that they can be rolled up and out the way for cleaning or when not required. thanks gain for all your help. Great service from start to finish.

 reviews

Ordered 3 blinds. No hassle came today it fit. Very happy Would recommend

 reviews

Great company and service .have been using select Blinds since they have opened and wouldn't go anywhere else .first class .

 reviews

Thrilled with new protector roller blinds for our hairdressers. They look amazing and make it possible for us to plan and open, whenever that maybe! Thanks again for all your help. Definite 5 stars!
Reply left 10/06/2020:  Hi Linda, thanks for your review. thrilled everything is as you wanted. The salon looks great, thanks for the photos.

 reviews

If I could give select blinds six stars I would. Amazing service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, great quality and speedy service. Thank you

 reviews

got my Clear View Rollers fitted today for my hair salon, looks fantastic and an amazing price. thanks so much for sorting out.. All we need now are customers! x

 reviews

Delighted with my new Clear View Rollers. This was 1/2 the cost of other solutions I looked at for my reception desks. Being able to roll them up when not required is fantastic. Well done on a great service and thankyou so much Derek for the video call as I could not have imagined how these would have worked without your advice. I have passed your details on so keep up the great work.
Reply left 05/06/2020:  Hi Linda, thank you so much for getting back to us. if you could send me over a few photos as would love to see the finish. if you ever need us then give me a call at any time. Kind regards x

 reviews

sales representative Claire came out today to measure my patio doors and give me a quote..Claire was very welcoming and very knowledgeable in the products. I cant wait to have perfect fit blinds fitted now.

 reviews

Friendly staff blinds fitted quickly look amazing and are good value thank you
Reply left 05/06/2020:  Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Delighted everything went well and even better your delighted. Remember and share our details to your friends! look after, x



Next >>