Diamond Home Support Middlesbrough Reviews

 

 reviews

Good, professional and reasonably priced
Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you Robin. We are pleased that you are happy with the service.

 reviews

We are over the moon with the service. Toni did an excellent and thorough job, thank you for been able to help at short notice.

 reviews

I have had Michelle clean for me for approx 1 year now she is a loverly lady very professional punctual trustworthy and efficient. She cleans for me weekly and always does an excellent job and the whole house is immaculate when finished. I look forward to her visits she’s more of a friend. I would highly recommend diamond to new customers

 reviews

Diamond Home Support have provided me with cleaners for over a year now, they are friendly, polite and always do a good job at a reasonable price.
Reply left 10/07/2020:  Thank you Julia for the lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with the service.

 reviews

Absolutely stellar service!! Could not ask for any better! Very timely correspondence with the company and Linsey did a fabulous job of doing an end of tenancy clean! She was so thorough and honestly the flat looked better after she cleaned it than when I first moved in! Would highly recommend if you???re wanting a professional domestic clean!

 reviews

Very good company, trustworthy cleaner who was very pleasant and did what was asked of her

 reviews

Debbie visited our elderly mum and took the time to match her needs with the right cleaner. Anita was hardworking, reliable, friendly and supportive. We were really pleased with the service we received from Diamond home support. Think you.

 reviews

Excellent service. They took pride in finding the right cleaner for our particular needs. Nothing is too much trouble. Recommended
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thank you Eirian, we are really pleased you are happy with our service and cleaners.

 reviews

Excellent service. They took pride in finding the right cleaner for our particular needs. Nothing is too much trouble. Recommended
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thank you Eirian, we are really pleased you are happy with our service and cleaners.

 reviews

Really happy with our cleaner and experience with Diamond. Any requests brought up were dealt with swiftly.
Reply left 30/05/2020:  Thanks for the Review Issac. I’m pleased we meet your expectations during your cleaning service.

 reviews

Excellent service. They took pride in finding the right cleaner for our particular needs. Nothing is too much trouble. Recommended

 reviews

Diamond Home Support provided an excellent, reliable cleaning service for my elderly mum’s home. Jeremy & Debbie were so supportive and replied immediately to any queries we had. Sammi, our cleaner, could not have been more professional or helpful- always providing a superb clean & leaving mum’s home looking spic & span.
Reply left 28/05/2020:  Thank you Margaret for the review. I am so pleased you were happy with our service and Sammi. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie

 reviews

Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you very much for our 5 star review and our overall service.

 reviews

Reply left 13/03/2020:  Thank you very much for our 5 star review and our overall service.

 reviews

Nice girls, great service.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Dear Ann, thank you for your review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service and Caroline & Alice your cleaners. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie..

 reviews

Nice girls, great service.
Reply left 10/03/2020:  Dear Ann, thank you for your review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service and Caroline & Alice your cleaners. Best Wishes Jeremy & Debbie..

 reviews

Reply left 08/03/2020:  Thank you Rachel for your 5 star review. Best Wishes, Diamond Home Support Teesside..

 reviews

Reply left 08/03/2020:  Thank you Rachel for your 5 star review. Best Wishes, Diamond Home Support Teesside..

 reviews

Reply left 06/03/2020:  Thank you for your review. It is really appreciated..

 reviews

Reply left 06/03/2020:  Thank you for your review. It is really appreciated..



Next >>