James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

18 Cherrydale Rd
Cardiff CF5 4AL
UK
Telephone: 07967 725135

James Locksmith Cardiff Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

Cardiff reviews

Even though it was Christmas, James came out within an hour of me ringing him, and replaced my locks, polite, professional and the price was great. Would highly recommend him.
Reply left 17/01/2021:  Thank you Tracy

Cardiff reviews

Professional and efficient.This was a call out at an unsociable hour . I was incredibly nervous not being able to lock and secure my home but he put my mind at rest. Highly recommended .Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Reply left 12/01/2021:  Thank you Sara

Cardiff reviews

Very nice and efficient man, unlocked my door twice when I locked it after he fixed it but he was very polite about it. Very quickly came to the house :)
Reply left 08/01/2021:  Thank you zoe for great feedback

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service, arrived within an hour, issue fixed promptly and at good value. Kept room well ventilated while working regarding covid - 100% recommended.
Reply left 28/12/2020:  Thank you Harry

Cardiff reviews

Lovely guy, really fast service
Reply left 28/12/2020:  Thank you Chloe

Cardiff reviews

Top service from a professional guy. Locked my car keys in my boot.. with the deadlocks on.. honda civic 2018.. the AA (honda assistant).. could not get in due to deadlocks. But James from Cardiff locksmiths did..? Top guy.highly recommended him.. he was recommended by the AA guy.. two top guys..
Reply left 24/12/2020:  Thank you Kim appreciated your excellent review for our emergency locksmith service glad we could help of opening your car when the keys were locked inside.

Cardiff reviews

He is on time he's very polite, and he sorted out a problem i had with my honda.. I locked my car keys in the boot.. and james had me back in my car within an hour ๐Ÿ‘Œ top guy if you have Any problems with any locks call JAMES LOCKSMITHS of CARDIFF.. Top Guy..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ท

Cardiff reviews

Reply left 22/12/2020:  thank you

Cardiff reviews

James got me into a highly secure metal door and replaced the locks with great ease. He could have charged me more for some other work on a different door, however he resolved the issue for free.
Reply left 20/12/2020:  Thank You

Cardiff reviews

Very friendly & accommodating, good fast service. Thank you.
Reply left 17/12/2020:  Thank you Joe

Cardiff reviews

Reply left 29/11/2020:  thank you

Cardiff reviews

Excellent service, well mannered and fast response.
Reply left 25/11/2020:  Thank Louis for great feedback

Cardiff reviews

Really nice guy, quick and professional, would recommend and use again
Reply left 24/11/2020:  Thank you Emma

Cardiff reviews

Lost my keys, phoned last minute, came out and provided me with a new key within 30 minutes. Excellent service really happy
Reply left 12/11/2020:  thank you

Cardiff reviews

Just had to call James out, 10pm on a Monday. Key jammed in barrel of front door. He was here within 30 mins and all sorted/new locks fitted within 20mins of arriving. Polite and professional. Thank you! Highly recommended. Ed
Reply left 03/11/2020:  Thank you Ed very appreciated

Cardiff reviews

Top guy, honest and helpful, canโ€™t fault him!
Reply left 01/11/2020:  thank you Hayley

Cardiff reviews

We were locked outside the house by my teenager. He was quick in response, polite and professional. Sorted out the problem in no time and no damage. Thumb up, I recomend his service. Keep the good job please. N.B. this was before the lockdown.
Reply left 29/10/2020:  Thank you Kosai

Cardiff reviews

James was round so quickly to get us back in to the house. He was really professional and really friendly. So reasonably priced, Iโ€™d 100% only use him from now on if I need a locksmith
Reply left 16/10/2020:  Thank you Roseanna

Cardiff reviews

James came out on a Saturday night to fix our broken front door lock. Had it done in twenty minutes, including swapping the barrel into the new lock so we didnโ€™t have to change all our keys. Friendly and professional, will definitely call James next time we need a locksmith.
Reply left 12/10/2020:  thank you

Cardiff reviews

Absolutely fantastic service! Accidentally snapped a key in the front door and needed repaired quickly. Very lucky James had a spare 20 minutes to sort it out for us in such a short time. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a locksmith!
Reply left 04/10/2020:  Thank Amelia for great review



More James Cardiff Locksmith reviews »