James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

18 Cherrydale Rd
Cardiff CF5 4AL
UK
Telephone: 07967 725135

James Locksmith Cardiff Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

Cardiff reviews

He was amazing, came really quickly, especially for a Saturday evening, was really fast and got our door open in about 5 minutes! Such good value!
Reply left 08/08/2020:  Thank you India very appreciated

Cardiff reviews

Our car keys were locked in the car boot. The young man came very quickly and opened the car. Very fast and very friendly service. Highly recommended.
Reply left 08/08/2020:  Thank you Geoff

Cardiff reviews

Really fast and efficient service and a really nice, patient and understanding guy. Prices great too!

Cardiff reviews

Prompt and efficient. Many thanks.

Cardiff reviews

Highly recommend! James fixed our lock following an emergency call, and was here within the hour! James was very polite and efficient, and went above and beyond to fix another door! Very reasonably priced! Can not recommend James highly enough!
Reply left 02/08/2020:  Thank you Rebecca

Cardiff reviews

I was really impressed with James. He came on time, did a great job, was very friendly, and all for a great price. Would definitely recommend.
Reply left 01/08/2020:  Thank you Daniel

Cardiff reviews

Arrived an hour after calling, got the job done, no fuss or faff and fairly priced. Very friendly and clearly reliable. Would definitely recommend.
Reply left 01/08/2020:  Thank you Àlice

Cardiff reviews

Lovely service, very quick.. amazing! Thank you James. X
Reply left 30/07/2020:  Thank you Danielle

Cardiff reviews

James came to our rescue he was kind professionals & sympathetic got the job done swiftly good value for money. James is a lovely gent I would certainly recommend him to family or friends.
Reply left 19/07/2020:  Thank you Tina

Cardiff reviews

Speedy response and friendly and efficient service. Reasonably priced. I would definitely use again, next time I lock my car key in the boot whilst in Cardiff.
Reply left 19/07/2020:  Thank you Janine

Cardiff reviews

Answered the phone on a sunny evening (two 24hr locksmiths we tried before did not pick up). Arrived within the time agreed. Was polite, professional and did the job. Thank you
Reply left 09/07/2020:  Thank you Angela

Cardiff reviews

James is extremely reliable, with excellent rates. He goes above and beyond and is very helpful. I would highly recommend him every time.

Cardiff reviews

extremely happy with James's commitment to what he does. from first phonecall to job completion in only 32 minutes (out of hours). absolutely brilliant reliable service and will be highly recommended.

Cardiff reviews

James was really helpful and professional I called him on a Sunday hoping for some help thinking I had no chance. He was really helpful and fast and charged a reasonable price for such short notice and Sunday hours.
Reply left 29/06/2020:  Thank you Amy very appreciated of the great feedback

Cardiff reviews

Very quick and helpful, know what he was doing reasonable price. Happy customer.
Reply left 27/06/2020:  Thank you Peter

Cardiff reviews

Really great service. Professional, friendly and gave me confidence in his work. Arrived on time and called to let us know when he was close. Job was done in around 20 minutes with better value than most auto locksmiths in Cardiff. Cheers James
Reply left 27/06/2020:  Thank you Alex

Cardiff reviews

James is a really quick and tidy guy. Very friendly and helpful - showed me what I would need to do next time the locks broke 😁
Reply left 27/06/2020:  Thank you Bex

Cardiff reviews

I was very happy with the service provided. My lock was changed quickly and to a high standard and the locksmith even helped sort out a more general [i.e. not lock related] issue that was preventing the door from closing properly. The customer service was friendly and professional from the start to the end of the job. Cost competitive too. Happy to recommend.
Reply left 27/06/2020:  thank you James

Cardiff reviews

Highly recommend! Responded rapidly, solved car key problem quickly with professional equipment. Excellent service! Thank you
Reply left 23/06/2020:  Thank you clare

Cardiff reviews

Arrived within half hour, friendly, sorted problem out very quickly, explaining what he was doing . Would highly recommend. Thank you
Reply left 20/06/2020:  Thank you Sue



More James Cardiff Locksmith reviews »