James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

18 Cherrydale Rd
Cardiff CF5 4AL
UK
Telephone: 07967 725135

James Locksmith Cardiff Opening Hours
Monday Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hours
Wednesday Open 24 hours
Thursday Open 24 hours
Friday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hours
Sunday Open 24 hours

James Locksmith Cardiff Reviews

Cardiff reviews

James was round so quickly to get us back in to the house. He was really professional and really friendly. So reasonably priced, I’d 100% only use him from now on if I need a locksmith
Reply left 16/10/2020:  Thank you Roseanna

Cardiff reviews

James came out on a Saturday night to fix our broken front door lock. Had it done in twenty minutes, including swapping the barrel into the new lock so we didn’t have to change all our keys. Friendly and professional, will definitely call James next time we need a locksmith.
Reply left 12/10/2020:  thank you

Cardiff reviews

Absolutely fantastic service! Accidentally snapped a key in the front door and needed repaired quickly. Very lucky James had a spare 20 minutes to sort it out for us in such a short time. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a locksmith!
Reply left 04/10/2020:  Thank Amelia for great review

Cardiff reviews

Excellent, would recommend. Very professional, polite and well mannered. Good communication and time keeping.
Reply left 23/09/2020:  Thank You Carys

Cardiff reviews

Amazing friendly fast service.. Highly Recommend 👌🏾

Cardiff reviews

SPOT ON SERVICE TURNED UP STRAIGHT AWAY, VERY EASY GOING MAN AND GOOD PRICE.. THANK YOU AGAIN
Reply left 21/09/2020:  thank you Michael

Cardiff reviews

Overall an excellent service. Arrived sooner than the 20 mins and was quick and efficient. Very happy to recommend
Reply left 20/09/2020:  Thank you Colin

Cardiff reviews

Brilliant and efficient service! Thank you!

Cardiff reviews

1st class service, every job was very punctual and carried out straight away. Have used multiple times with different landlords, and will continue to use his services.
Reply left 04/09/2020:  Thank you appreciated

Cardiff reviews

Very efficient service when i lost my keys. Hopefully i never have to use a locksmith again but if i do, I'd definitely use James!
Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you Charles

Cardiff reviews

After my husband locked my only set of keys in my boot with the car shut, I had to called James out to help retrieve the keys. He was here in great time and was very friendly and had the car open within minutes. I would highly recommend him. Thanks again James.
Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you great feedback

Cardiff reviews

Friendly, professional and prompt service. Did what he said he would do, at the time he said he would do it and at the price agreed! Excellent.
Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you Simon

Cardiff reviews

Quick, helpful and professional.
Reply left 24/08/2020:  Thank you

Cardiff reviews

Great service very fast and reasonable!
Reply left 23/08/2020:  Thank you Matt

Cardiff reviews

Quickly dealt with a broken lock in rented accommodation. Good price out of hours and excellent service . Thank you.
Reply left 23/08/2020:  Thank you Carolyn

Cardiff reviews

Had such a struggle with opening my key and James did it straight away, lovely guy! 100% recommend his service! Thanks James ☺️

Cardiff reviews

He was amazing, came really quickly, especially for a Saturday evening, was really fast and got our door open in about 5 minutes! Such good value!
Reply left 08/08/2020:  Thank you India very appreciated

Cardiff reviews

Our car keys were locked in the car boot. The young man came very quickly and opened the car. Very fast and very friendly service. Highly recommended.
Reply left 08/08/2020:  Thank you Geoff

Cardiff reviews

Really fast and efficient service and a really nice, patient and understanding guy. Prices great too!

Cardiff reviews

Prompt and efficient. Many thanks.



More James Cardiff Locksmith reviews »