Indigo Estates Reviews

 

 reviews

Reply left 10/07/2019:  Thank you Sharon for the five stars! much appreciated!


 reviews

Dear Jackie We would like to say thank you to you and your team for your professionalism in the sale of our property. You and your team know and understand the market so well, and felt happy to take the advice you gave us and we believe this was how the house was sold within a couple of months. You all go beyond the call of duty, excellent communication, and first class service, this is why we would highly recommend your company and to us your the no 1 estate agent on the island.

 reviews

Just got our sold through Indigo. Excellent service and customer care by both Jackie and Paul. Saw us through every stage and kept in touch at all times. Thank you Indigo.
Reply left 10/07/2019:  Thank you so much for the review Chandra, it is very much appreciated!

 reviews

On behalf of my Mummy & my brothers and I, I just want to say a huge thank you to you Jackie. Throughout this difficult process we all felt that you were the guiding light, the one person who could be relied upon to respond to our texts and calls & emails & to communicate with us without delay, even whilst you were overseas on holiday & yet you weren't even our agent. We really appreciate you Jackie. Your professionalism & compassion for our mother's plight, whilst still maintaining your own clients best interests. I believe we should all be relieved that it finally completed. I don't mind telling you that with so many broken promises and mis-steps along the way, I held my breath all the way up to completion.
Reply left 05/03/2019:  Thank you for the review Mrs D, it is much appreciated.

 reviews

Dear Sally and Marcus Although we have not yet met, I wanted to let you know that the service from Adam for the letting of my property was excellent and even though I do not know much about these things of letting etc I could not imagine how he could have made it any easier. Great communications and a pleasure to work with him. Until the next time and he and Indigo will be top of my list of agents to use. Thanks Peter
Reply left 05/03/2019:  Thank you Peter for your review it is much appreciated

 reviews

Excellent and professional service on recent house sale and letting. Thank you
Reply left 10/12/2018:  Thank you for your review John, its much appreciated!

 reviews

Professional. Passionate. Compassionate. Discreet. Genuine. Knowledgeable. Supportive. Committed. Hardworking. Approachable. It was a delight to work Jackie and her team who made my emotional and sometimes stressful journey, of selling my beloved home, a smoother one. The team worked hard and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Jackie, in particular, went the extra mile on more than one occasion. The dream team @ Indigo Estates helped my family start our new lives and dreams. For that I thank Jackie from the bottom of my heart. I cannot fault the service I received and highly recommend anyone who is going to sell their home, to connect with Indigo Estates - an estate agent who is at the top of their game.
Reply left 22/11/2018:  Thank you so much for the nice review Barley, much appreciated!

 reviews

Indigo (Jackie) were brilliant. Strong enquiries, detailed follow up and support all the way through to a successful sale. All I could ask for and highly recommended if you want top class service.
Reply left 22/11/2018:  Hi David, thank you so much for the review, it is much appreciated!

 reviews

Glad we went with Indigo, always kept up to date by emails, very good knowledge of houses and waiting clients ours sold very quickly
Reply left 22/11/2018:  Thanks Jeanne for your review :-)

 reviews

fantastic service ,fast , easy , honest ,property sold within 4 weeks onto the market highly recommended

 reviews

Just to say what an absolute pleasure dealing with Paul, Jackie and the team at Indigo. Thank you so much for securing our forever home and helping make our dreams come true, we will be eternally grateful for all of your efforts!

 reviews

I would like to sincerely thank you Jackie for taking on the task of selling our house. I am so pleased we chose Indigo - well in fact we didn't choose Indigo, we chose you ...Jackie Matthews!! Right from the very second I met you, I felt instantly at ease with you, felt you listened to us & interpreted all our questions & doubts with confidence and honesty. You dealt with tricky situations on our behalf with tact & integrity and secured us the best price so we could move forward with our lives. It was so much more than just a house sale & you made the process so smooth ( and I'm sure a lot of hard work went on behind the scenes!!) I am recommending you to everyone I meet and wish you every success for all that you do in your life. I hope we meet again soon and will send you pics of our new place once we are in . Very best wishes, K & A

 reviews

I would like to say a big thank you to Jackie and Susie for an outstanding service you both provided. I couldn't believe that you sold my house within 24 hours of going to the market. You were always extremely professional through the process which made selling a house painless.

 reviews

A huge thank you to Jackie for her sensitive handling of the sale of my father's house. From the very start I felt completely comfortable with her handling of all aspects of the sale, from the valuation to the viewings and the paperwork. She was professional, warm and diplomatic. I have since had no hesitation in recommending Indigo to others.

 reviews

My husband and I would like to thank Paul for all of his efforts in the completion of our house. We fell in love with the property from the minute we viewed and although the process proved a lengthy journey, from start to finish, Paul went out of his way to go above and beyond in making the sale happen! He is a great communicator and a great asset to the Indigo team. We would highly recommend his services.

 reviews

We had the pleasure of being a client of Paul in the St Helier branch. He was far and away the most proactive estate agent that we came across. He would call us up with the new property instructions, even before they went online. He got us to see a couple of properties before anyone else - which is so important in this current property market. Unfortunately he did not have the right house for us, but could not have asked for a better service. R + D

 reviews

We have recently bought the house. We're dealing with Jackie who is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable person. Buying a house is very stressful journey and Jackie made a very pleasant and smooth. Each time I text/emailed Jackie (I have loads - sorry!) she always got back to me on the same day. Thank you so much for being part of it. Well done to you and Indigo team! I will recommend you to everyone.

 reviews

Just seen your listing on the website... Have to say it's the best we have seen in years, on all fronts. The photos are bright, taken from best innovative angles, and the write up is perfect. A breath of fresh air Susie, in an important area where all too many seem to have difficulty ... Thank You.

 reviews

We dealt with Paul at Indigo and he really went out of his way to ensure that we found a property that met our needs, taking time to get to know us and our preferences and we felt that we were in good hands throughout. We would really recommend him (and have already done to our friends) and would look to deal with him again in the future. He took great care of us throughout the whole buying process and kept us informed every step of the way, going well above and beyond. We really appreciate his friendly professionalism.



Next >>