Helston Garages Mini Yeovil Page 2 Reviews

Mead Avenue Houndstone Business Park
Yeovil BA22 8RT
UK
Telephone: 01935 310944

Helston Garages Mini Yeovil Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Mini Yeovil Page 2 Reviews

Yeovil reviews

Excellent service from Sarah, picking up a Mini Clubman for 48 hour test drive.
Reply left 07/03/2018:  We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Yeovil reviews

Can’t thank Josh enough for the amazing customer service I received whilst getting my new mini! He met all my needs and got me the exact car i was looking for and dealt with me very professionally. From the moment I enquired about a new car up until receiving my new car I’ve been treated very well and I’m extremely happy. Thank you again for my beautiful car, I absolutely love it!

Yeovil reviews

Reply left 15/01/2018:  Hi Christine, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Yeovil reviews

Excellent service at point of sale. Car presented well and friendly receptive staff with good product knowledge. Cars priced competitively without cost-cutting in other areas. Did not feel pressure to buy. Highly recommended.
Reply left 29/11/2017:  Michael Bull, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Yeovil reviews

Went in to choose a car. Plenty of choice excellent salesman.
Reply left 10/11/2017:  Hello Stuart Cave, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Yeovil reviews

All of the staff at Westerly Mini were very friendly and gave me a warm welcome. Also it was a quick wait and the fault was repaired quickly. So I recommend Westerly Yeovil Mini for a great service and reception was excellent as well. Regards, Sinclair Kennedy.

Yeovil reviews

Booked in for air con refill and to loosen the oil filter cap. ! Although it was booked in 1st thing in the morning. They had the car for 10 hours. And havnt touched the oil filter cap. Although I was reassured they had. Will never be taking my car back here again. Very poor service.
Reply left 14/11/2017:  Here at Westerly Yeovil MINI, we are striving for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at 01935 310944 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

Yeovil reviews

Fast efficient service, very helpful and clear. Thanks.
Reply left 10/11/2017:  Hello Paul Hebdige, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Westerly Yeovil MINI

Yeovil reviews

1st class service from Ashley & Luke and really pleased with my Mini, thanks.
Reply left 10/11/2017:  Hello Simon Turner, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Yeovil reviews

Very impressed with the look, the way all the vechicles look top class and the showroom is great example of what you would exspect from mini and Alex Partridge who looked after me from the moment I set foot in Westerly could not have been more helpful just like a friend with his advice and knowledge. I am now a proud owner of a Coupe and the after sales from Yeovil has been fantastic. Well done will certainly recommend Yeovil Mini.

Yeovil reviews

Very friendly dealership. Good advice and not pushy
Reply left 08/12/2017:  Amy Wright, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Westerly Yeovil MINI! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Yeovil reviews

Fantastic service from Alex and the team
Reply left 08/12/2017:  Michael Dundee, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!