Estio Training Reviews Page 2

 

 reviews

When I first applied they was a very quick response from Grace where the following week I got invited to interview to check CV, record some interview questions to send to employers to help them see you better as a person, and explain the apprenticeship course in detail. Very well organised and Grace was very nice and understanding, always sending new job positions almost every week and kept in contact for any changes or interview requests, always trying her hardest to get you into a role. This is a great company to help you get into an apprenticeship and will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get into an IT apprenticeship.
Reply left 31/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, Adam! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

Estio Training bas provided me with a wonderful experience so far and sorted out everything I needed with 100% friendly contact and punctuality. Josh Ankers, you have gone the extra mile to ensure that my training at Estio has continued without any interruptions and has resolved all my problems and questions. I thank you exceptionally!!
Reply left 30/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, Dante!

 reviews

really good appreticeship company, annie bruce really helped me with securing interviews, interview prep and afterwards discussing the feedback and ways to improve. really recommend estio above any other companies as out of the few im with estio has by far done the most for me
Reply left 28/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, Luke! Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

Simply and Effective Process, After a few troublesome months of looking for a position, I turned to Estio where Tom provided guidance and support which helped break the No job, No experience cycle. I would definitely encourage working alongside them :).
Reply left 28/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, Danny! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

Estio have support me well throughout my apprenticeship. From my teachers in class to my progress coach, they couldn't have done enough for me. They genuinely care about each pupil and want what is best for them! Kevin Taylor taught me throughout the whole 15 months in class and expanded my learning about the wider industry and how to plan my career in the future. Annie Aston has been a STAR! I couldn't have passed this qualification without her support and constant positivity.

 reviews

Overall estio did great. Tom was really helpful.

 reviews

Since joining Estio to complete my Digital Marketing Level 3 apprenticeship all staff members have been really helpful and thorough when it comes to projects and ensuring I can achieve the highest possible grade. My mentor, Annie, was amazing when it came to building my portfolio, making sure no detail was missed out and was so helpful if I was struggling. Any work I sent through, I'd get a response straight away and she would always be available to provide extra help/give further explanations. The trainers in the academy are easy to get along with and would teach you everything they know within the field. Any questions you have they can answer and then some. It has been a delight being a student at Estio Training and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to build their career within the digital and IT profession. THANK YOU ESTIO!

 reviews

My coach has been amazing! Annie has always set me reasonable targets and given the most helpful feedback. She is the loveliest person! She has always managed to make me feel calm in potentially stressful situations. The trainers have been very knowledgeable and the apprenticeship as a whole was a great experience. I would 100% recommend estio to anyone who wants to build more confidence and gain a lot of industry knowledge whilst having a great time.

 reviews

I got recommended to this company through a previous partners mum that highly recommended i use Estio to help me with getting an apprenticeship, as she highly recommend the company to me. I went through my first interview with Estio with a gentleman named Tom, who was extremely nice and very helpful. I recently just got offered a position through estio working with a really amazing company and a really amazing job opportunity.I went through Alex at Estio for this position. Cant recommend Alex enough, amazing guy really nice constantly keeps you in the loop with things so you always know where you stand. He is great at his job and i could not recommend him more i have had a great experience with Estio thankyou so much for all your help.
Reply left 17/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Chloe! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

Alex is a real G, he's been supportive and helpful throughout the whole process!

 reviews

Great team to work with. Really responsive, and passionate about their work.

 reviews

I have had the best experience with Estio. After months of searching, Tom Lindley who works here has found me a job and I couldnt be happier. He has been great to work with and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for an IT apprenticeship.
Reply left 15/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, and good luck with your upcoming apprenticeship!

 reviews

Very easy process & found a great apprenticeship.
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Louis! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

A really great training provider who don’t stop looking for apprenticeship vacancies for you. I applied for one back in July but unfortunately I didn’t achieve it. However, Estio still carries on searching out for more apprenticeship vacancies and just last week, I managed to get one. Much thanks to Annie for helping me out!
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thanks for your review. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

Excellent experience with this training provider, Annie was the one helping me, made sure interviews went well, informed me what happens next and more, couldn’t thank her enough!
Reply left 14/10/2019:  Thanks for your review Hassan. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

I was also supported by Grace so I think I should leave a review for her as well. Grace is also very hardworking, supportive and determined in her efforts to get you a placement. She made sure I was prepared for my interviews without being condescending while being extremely friendly and amenable. Really nice lass who is brilliant at her job! Thanks Grace!

 reviews

Ive had roughly a 3 month experience with Estio and it has been one of the best decisions of my life. I was mostly handled by Alex who was relentless in his pursuit of finding me an apprenticeship. Also a friendly guy. After a few setbacks he remained persistent and finally got me an opportunity that I couldn’t be happier with. Consistently encouraging and hardworking despite me being unsure on the odd occasion. Thanks Alex!
Reply left 11/10/2019:  Hi Jack, thanks for your review. Good luck with your apprenticeship!

 reviews

I had a very positive experience with Estio since the face-to-face interview and finding an employer, thanks to Josh Ankers. Josh kept in touch and was giving constant updates to me about potential employers and the requirements of doing so; all while maintaining professionalism and friendliness. I would personally like to thank Estio for the opportunity given to me and to Josh for all of his help.

 reviews

Very good service spoke with Tom, great communication between myself, estio and the employer, got on an apprenticeship within days of being interviewed at estio. Very good many thanks
Reply left 10/10/2019:  Thanks for your review, James! Good luck with your apprenticeship.

 reviews

Very good service, great communication between myself, estio and the employer, got on an apprenticeship within days of being interviewed at estio. Very good many thanks!



Next >>