Helston Garages Mini Exeter Page 2 Reviews

Matford Park Rd
Exeter EX2 8NP
UK
Telephone: 01392 347594

Helston Garages Mini Exeter Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Helston Garages Mini Exeter Page 2 Reviews

Exeter reviews

Such helpful staff. Thank you Chris. Love my new mini
Reply left 27/03/2019:  Lynne & Phil Carroll, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris and the team here at Westerly Exeter MINI! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Exeter reviews


Exeter reviews

Very happy with my overall experience - good communication, knowledgeable & helpful staff members - thank you Phil and Matt.

Exeter reviews

Very happy with my overall experience - good communication, knowledgeable & helpful staff members - thank you Phil and Matt.

Exeter reviews

Very efficient fast service.

Exeter reviews


Exeter reviews


Exeter reviews

Needing my car for a whole day so I lose a days pay. Even though it’s still under warranty I shall take it to another garage and pay for an Oxygen censor.

Exeter reviews

Good service, always well looked after.
Reply left 28/03/2019:  Hi Richard, We really appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Exeter reviews

Reply left 28/03/2019:  Hi Will, thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Exeter reviews

Car booked in for a standard service, carried out well and valeted also.
Reply left 28/03/2019:  Hi Adrian, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Exeter reviews

Thank you for checking and resetting the tyre pressure AND for washing my mini. 😊

Exeter reviews

Excellent
Reply left 21/01/2019:  Hi Trevor, we are very glad to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

Great knowledgable sales executives an efficient and pleasant experience from my first visit to the show room until I took delivery of my car. I was keep in touch regarding the progress of my car during manufacturing and any information I requested was delivered promptly..I had welcome, and very Good advice, choosing all the extras that I choose...I highly recommend Westerly’s in Exeter.. and my Mini Cooper is beautiful , truly love it....

Exeter reviews

Just ordered my new Mini. Excellent service as aways.
Reply left 19/11/2018:  Hi Sarah Cox, we are very glad to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Westerly Exeter MINI.

Exeter reviews

No stars here! After a brilliant sales experience a year ago where we identified a car we wanted to buy that wasn't yet for sale, Mini couldn't have been more helpful to complete a sale they weren't expecting. When we picked the car up we noted the heated rear windows weren't working, we duly phoned Mini and told them and we were assured it was written on the cars notes and would be dealt with at its annual service. We recently took our car in for its first year MOT and service, the service department rep had as much empathy as a brick. 6 hours for an MOT and service without a valet seems a little excessive - we live an hour and a half from Exeter and the rep had little understanding of our timings to have the car back in order to get back for a school pick up. On returning to pick the car up we discovered the heated rear window was not fixed nor was it going to be, we were told it was not on the cars notes and would be an additional amount where we would have to return the car to Exeter for an unknown amount of time, 3 days later we've still not heard from them. Sorry Mini Exeter appalling service and follow up retention, astonishing behaviour for a very expensive sale.
Reply left 01/11/2018:  Dear Scott, many thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're sorry to hear of your experience with us at Westerly Exeter. This falls well below the high standards we set ourselves and that you would expect from us. We are carrying out a full internal investigation and a member of our team will be in touch in due course.

Exeter reviews

As I had not changed my mini for several years I was apprehensive about the process of purchasing a new model. Ryan Jenner was very reassuring and guided me smoothly through the transaction. I did not feel rushed or pressurised at any point. Ryan is polite, a good listener, always returned phone calls and e-mails and was excellent throughout. On the one occasion he was unavailable Will and Natalie were also very helpful. I have been using Westerly Exeter since 2003 and have been more than satisfied with servicing and MOTs. Richard on the service desk is always helpful and efficient. All in all a great team in Exeter. I am delighted with my new mini and many thanks to Ryan for making the whole process so easy. RW.
Reply left 23/10/2018:  Hi Rosalind Wigley, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your purchase. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Kind regards Westerly Exeter MINI

Exeter reviews

Great Service and after sales.
Reply left 22/10/2018:  Mahargsaga, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Westerly Exeter MINI. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

Exeter reviews

Great dealership with friendly and professional staff.

Exeter reviews

Thank you to Will for helping us to find the right Mini for our family, thrilled with our Clubman and now a mini fan! Great advice and service, would absolutely recommend Westerly Mini Exeter.



More Helston Garages Mini reviews »