Ellis Bates Group London Reviews

Telephone:

Ellis Bates Group London Opening Hours
Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday closed
Thursday closed
Friday closed
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Ellis Bates Group London Reviews

London reviews

Very pleased with your advisor Tom Garsed-Bennet. Thank you for the help
Reply left 21/10/2019:  Thank you for your review of Tom, he will be happy to hear how pleased you were with the service you received.

London reviews

Andy was a great help with the financial guidance he provided following our initial meeting. I now have a clear path forward towards retirement and beyond. 10/10
Reply left 21/10/2019:  Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you were so happy with the service you received from Andy!

London reviews

Reply left 02/08/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Tom. We are pleased you had a good experience with us.

London reviews

Well explained and in line with the first meeting
Reply left 11/06/2019:  Tom will be pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided. Thank you for leaving a review!

London reviews

Exceptionally good
Reply left 04/06/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Tom and the team. They will all be extremely pleased!

London reviews

Very very good 👍
Reply left 28/05/2019:  We are pleased that you have had a good experience with Tom. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

London reviews

I am impressed with the service that I have received
Reply left 01/05/2019:  Thank you for your review of Tom, we are delighted to hear you are impressed with the service so far.

London reviews

All matters and questions handled in an efficient and professional manner. The key for me is establishing trust and we have made a good start.
Reply left 01/05/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Tom. We are really pleased to hear that he was efficient and professional.

London reviews

Gave advice which was not pushy & pointed me in the right direction to make an informed decision, without charging.
Reply left 23/04/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about Andy. We are happy we could help!

London reviews

Excellent service from phone calls through to the meetings
Reply left 17/04/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Tom and the team will be happy to hear your feedback!

London reviews

Reply left 15/04/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of Tom and the Ellis Bates team!

London reviews

Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star review of Tom! He will be delighted.

London reviews

The adviser Andy was very professional and attentive & provide us with some invaluable advice around my pensions and tax planning for my business. Highly recommended.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you for your review, we will pass this lovely feedback on to Andy.

London reviews

A great thorough service totally client-centric.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you for your review of Tom, he will be happy to hear you gave him 5 stars!

London reviews

Brilliant home service, sorting my annuity. Would definitely recommend.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Andy will be thrilled with this 5 star review. Thank you very much!

London reviews

Very good service, knowledgable adviser
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you for your review, Tom will be very pleased.

London reviews

Extremely professional service. Kept us informed throughout the whole process to drawn down my pension. Would definitely use again & recommend the service.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you very much for your review, we are glad that you were happy with the service provided!

London reviews

Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you for your 5 star rating of Ellis Bates. Tom will be extremely happy!

London reviews

Very professional advice given for my pension transfer amalgamation. Would definitely recommend the service.
Reply left 05/04/2019:  Thank you. We are pleased that Andy could provide you with a professional service and that you would recommend.

London reviews

Very helpful explaining all pension options available in an easy to understand maner. Will definitely use service again nearer to retirement date.
Reply left 25/02/2019:  That is great to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments and thoughts about the service. We hope to see you soon.,



More Ellis Bates Group reviews »