Helston Garages Skoda Reviews

 

 reviews

Staff very helpful and informative...love my Skoda...x

 reviews

A bit disappointed that the on line trade-in calculator, while very comprehensive, was completely ignored in favour of a much less advantageous quote although the car met all the criteria listed. Salesman very polite.

 reviews

Thoroughly professional sale process and friendly. Honest.




 reviews

Thank you for your professional services and support. I have found very an excellent response from Emma and her colleague!


 reviews

Friendly helpful staff, no hard sell.

 reviews

Went to buy a used Skoda. Car was okay but the deal was appalling. Okay, so it is in a main dealers interest to keep second-hand prices high but this came with the manufacturers warrantee so no cost to them there, he wouldn’t budge an inch on the price and then he sprung a £60 admin charge on me because apparently there is a cost to doing business. There are better second-hand dealers in the area.

 reviews

Was okay not sure if I have total Faith! Does ad blue come in with a service? Having had a friends Motability car serviced here the ad blue warning was on the dashboard. Subsequently I topped it up and it took a full 5 litres! Also the car was out of MOT and the keeper was not advised! I know that ordinarily we check this out on cars that we own but Motability car's are leased and that's supposed to be taken care of via the dealership so I am led to believe.



 reviews

Lots of space for customer parking new Skoda kodiaq vrs looking very nice.

 reviews

Glenn dealt with us for a new car, couldn't reccomend anymore!



 reviews

A good day at Skoda, came out with a new kodiac bra. Staff as helpful as usual.





Next >>