Time For You Stamford And Bourne Reviews

Telephone:

Time For You Stamford And Bourne Opening Hours
Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday closed
Thursday closed
Friday closed
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Time For You Stamford And Bourne Reviews

Stamford And Bourne reviews

I'm very happy with the service. It's been simple, straightforward and stress-free. My cleaner gets on with it and uses initiative - when I was away I asked her to do the outside of the kitchen cupboards and when I came back I was delighted to find she'd done the insides as well! GH Stamford
Reply left 26/03/2019:  So lovely to hear when someone goes the extra mile!

Stamford And Bourne reviews

great work and quality based cleaning AC - PE9 2FJ

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Time for you was very efficient at sorting out a cleaner for us. We are still getting to know our cleaner and working out if she is right for us. LM - PE9 1HQ

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Jane is fabulous, she is reliable and thorough, I'd be lost without her FH - PE9 2RL

Stamford And Bourne reviews

A reliable loyal cleaner given IM - PE9 1GL

Stamford And Bourne reviews

I can confirm I was incredibly satisfied with Margaret's work; she is so lovely and my house has never been so clean. Thank you for your help. PE9 Stamford - LW 03/01/2019

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Elsa is brilliant. The best cleaner I've ever had! FH Stamford Nov 2018

Stamford And Bourne reviews

I am happy with our cleaner. Lisa is very obliging and will do any tasks - very happy with Lisa and the friendly service she provides via Time For You. Stamford

Stamford And Bourne reviews

My cleaner, Jane, is fabulous!! I'm really happy with all aspects of the service from Time For You FH Stamford Sept 18

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Message received and understood. Thank you! You guys have been great! Erica PE9 2AE

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Time For You are a great company to work for! High standards delivered and Flexible hours that work around you! I find it perfect for extra cash that works around my 1 year old!

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Recently Judit was assigned to clean my home. Yesterday was her first day and the house has never looked so good. She did an incredible job! I am honestly blown away. She just went above and beyond and I am so happy to be working with her!

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Thanks to all the team for the refund and gift voucher and also for the good work over the last year when you gave me space and let me off the cleaning! Stamford PE9 February 2018

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Nikki is a god-send to my parents. I am so deeply grateful to her and you. My dad is ill and she is helping. You have given us a wonderful person. Thank you.

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Louise did a fab job today. Very thorough.... our bathrooms are sparkling!! Even my husband noticed! Thank you for your text, i's appreciated! We both got on very well with her. Thank you for finding her for us. Stamford January 2018

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Inese has done a great cleaning job - thanks. November 2017

Stamford And Bourne reviews

We just got home and are really pleased with Inese and the cleaning work she has done today. Everything looks brilliant and she has tidied up after herself. Great job! November 2017

Stamford And Bourne reviews

I've been very satisfied with Rosie - very efficient and nice to have around. will certainly contact Time For You in my new area. Thank you for the pleasant and helpful service I've received. October 2017 PE9

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Lizzie did a fantastic job today - very happy, thanks. September 2017 PE9

Stamford And Bourne reviews

Yes I am very happy! Rosie is lovely and did a great job. Many thanks. May 2017



More Time For You Stamford And Bourne reviews »