Time For You Leeds North Reviews

15 Queen Square
Leeds LS2 8AJ
UK
Telephone: 0113 208 9496

Time For You Leeds North Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Time For You Leeds North Reviews

Leeds North reviews

Reply left 20/08/2019:  Not a known client of Time For You and as no text has been left can only assume this has been added in error or with malicious intent. Reported to Google.

Leeds North reviews

Took £50 without any services being provided and then refused to give it back with the reason being "we're a small company and need to cover costs". Had to get the bank involved as they've broke the law. I recommend avoiding as they're con artists.
Reply left 20/08/2019:  We are sorry to see you have added this to Time For You Leeds North of which you have never been a customer, your partner has left a similar review on the correct business page for which we have replied with the following: At Time For You Leeds we do work hard to offer high standards of service. As you are aware we offer a no obligation home visit to go through your requirements. It is up to you if you then wish to proceed. When choosing to proceed you are given the option to proceed on a 14 day cooling off period or if you do not wish to wait can request that Time For You commence supplying services immediately and confirm that you will be responsible for payment of these services. You opted for an immediate start. We make it very clear in our terms of business that should you then choose to cancel within the first 14 days and we have completed work on your behalf that you may be charged up to £50, we have not charged the full £50 we have only charged you to cover the cost of the work completed. You confirmed in writing that you would like a cleaner to start with immediate effect and gave us the option of three preferred days, we called and offered a cleaner with this availability. You at this point advised your circumstances had changed and you now needed a cleaner on a different day. We then sourced and allocated a cleaner on that day. We called and you confirmed you were happy to proceed with the cleaner. I appreciate that your circumstances changed again and you now no longer require our services. We have only charged you for our administration costs and works completed in sourcing cleaners for you. And we have also offered to deduct this from our retainer fee should your circumstances change in the future and you wish to proceed with Time For You. We replied to your email promptly and issued an immediate refund of funds owed to you. We have not broken any laws and are very upset that you have insinuated we have. Our terms of business are made available on our website, we sent them to you to read prior to meeting with you and again attached them to your business agreement when you decide to proceed, so do not feel we could have been more open and honest with you. When contacting us to notify us that you wished to terminate our contract, you said you would recommend us as you had received a good service thus far. Based on this we feel your 1 star review is not a true representation of the service you were provided.

Leeds North reviews


Leeds North reviews

easily set up a regular cleaner who i can trust. professional yet friendly. thank you!
Reply left 10/05/2018:  Many thanks for your custom and also your kind review, which I will pass onto your cleaner Cath.

Leeds North reviews

Joanne was fantastic.

Leeds North reviews

Thank you for your professional & friendly service. I really felt like you took the time to get to know our family and our needs before finding the perfect cleaner for us. Sharon has been fantastic. It feels like she has become part of our family. Her work has consistently been to the highest standard - often going above & beyond what we ask.

Leeds North reviews

We have been very pleased with Wendy's work. She is fantastic!

Leeds North reviews

Debbie is thorough, reliable and a good presence to have in our house. We are very pleased with the quality of her work and would recommend her.

Leeds North reviews

Sylvia couldn't improve - she's great. I value the contribution she makes to the smooth running of our household.

Leeds North reviews

Pam is brilliant and very considerate to my dogs too!

Leeds North reviews

Wendy has worked hard and also given so much more with her patience and kindness to my Mum. We have found her to be loyal, conscientious and hard working.

Leeds North reviews

We have been absolutely delighted with the service that you have provided and the great cleaning service provided by Karen, who it has been a pleasure to welcome into the house to support our family.

Leeds North reviews

Justyna was a great help whilst I was ill last year and also when I had the whole house decorated.

Leeds North reviews

Thank you for all the great service provided over the years.

Leeds North reviews

Jane has been great, thank you very much for the service.

Leeds North reviews

We have found Kirsty to be a really good cleaner and a big help during a very hectic time.

Leeds North reviews

Your service is reliable and high quality.

Leeds North reviews

Time For You have made a real difference to our working lives. Hazel has been a fantastic help and has always worked with the greatest efficiency and skill. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Leeds North reviews

Pauline was a fantastic cleaner.

Leeds North reviews

Izabela does an excellent job - thank you!



More Time For You Leeds North reviews »