Time For You Gloucester Reviews

165 Cheltenham Rd
Longlevens
Gloucester GL2 0JJ
UK
Telephone: 01452 899655

Time For You Gloucester Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Time For You Gloucester Reviews

Gloucester reviews

A prompt, efficient and user friendly service run by two professionals who have the customer at the heart of their thriving business. The client/cleaner match is first class and we would highly recommend this Company to anyone looking for help on the domestic cleaning front. Excellent!

Gloucester reviews

Excellent and very professionally run cleaning agency. I am very happy with the lady that cleans for me.

Gloucester reviews

Great Agency extremely professional and well run. My cleaner is excellent. I am very satisfied with the service.

Gloucester reviews

Great service with excellent attention and quality work.

Gloucester reviews

Fantastic! I would definitely use them again. Used for a one off "deep clean" and that place looks like a different house! Easy to book, and Claire and Amy who came out were lovely and super efficient. Highly recommend them.

Gloucester reviews

Very pleased. Lewis is professional and very helpful.
Reply left 07/08/2018:  Thanks Jan, I was glad to be of service for you and the family! Lewis

Gloucester reviews

Really helpful and very quick response to my enquiry. The cleaner that we have been provided with is lovely and really helpful. Would 100% recommend to anyone who require a cleaner.
Reply left 03/08/2018:  Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

Gloucester reviews

Excellent
Reply left 23/07/2018:  Thank you Helen for your review we are sorry that you've had to leave though we hope we can be of an assistant again in the future should your circumstances change. Lewis

Gloucester reviews

Very pleased... extremely professional to deal with. Tracey is such a find... she is very thorough, efficient, & very friendly.
Reply left 23/07/2018:  Hi Ellie, Thank you for your lovely words and we are pleased that you've been happy not just with our service but the cleaner we allocated too. Regards Lewis

Gloucester reviews

I was dubious about going through an agency initially; but it was a really smart move. Lewis is very attentive and takes care of any issues that may arise. He acts quickly and efficiently on our behalf, is always extremely courteous, and even came with Kelly one week to deliver our clean personally, when our cleaner was suddenly unavailable. I highly recommend.

Gloucester reviews

Our cleaner that Time For You found is excellent and we're really happy. On the odd day when she was off sick, Time For You found a replacement fairly promptly which was good, although they weren't as good as our regular cleaner! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is because I think the ongoing admin/retention fee is a bit steep on top of the regular cleans we have.

Gloucester reviews

Quick and efficient service. Friendly, helpful staff.
Reply left 15/03/2018:  Hi Emma, Thank you for your review it has been a pleasure helping you. Lewis & Kelly

Gloucester reviews

I had cleaners from Time for You over several years and they were excellent. My changing circumstances mean I've had to stop but I have been extremely happy with the work they did for me. The Time for You office is also very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Reply left 06/03/2018:  Thank you, Carole, It's been a pleasure helping you! It's always sad to see a client leave whatever the circumstance. If anything changes please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be grateful to help again. Lewis & Kelly

Gloucester reviews

I would like to thank you for introducing Ingrid as my cleaner. She is so good at her job and a pleasure to have in my home. She is very efficient and if the time allows does extra jobs without being asked. I am proud of her work in my home.
Reply left 06/03/2018:  Hi Rosemary, We are pleased that you are happy with our choice of cleaner for your home and thank you for your lovely review. Lewis & Kelly - Time For You - Cleaning

Gloucester reviews

I used Time For You before we moved to Paris four years ago. We are not back to Gloucester and back to Time for You. Very happy with their service - they are prepared to be flexible, my house is sparkling and prices are friendly.

Gloucester reviews

Lewis and Kelly responded very quickly to my enquiry and visited the house to conduct an assessment of needs. Within a week a very professional regular cleaner was allocated to us and whilst we are very happy with the service, they followed up to ensure all was fine and I certainly recommend Gloucester Time for You.
Reply left 13/02/2018:  Thank you for your feedback, Niel. I am pleased your service is as you expected and never forget we are just a call away should you need anything.

Gloucester reviews

Excellent - just as "Time For You" have done every day since the contract began about three months ago. Our cleaner arrived on time, worked 10 mins longer than her contracted hours, did exactly as we asked and asked for more work to do. Our cleaner is very pleasant to deal with, very efficient and does a first class job. I would highly recommend your company if all our staff as as good as this person.
Reply left 10/02/2018:  Thank you Robert for review. We are extremely happy that all is still going well and that your cleaner is gone by the extra mile for you both. We pride ourselves on finding cleaners that care about the work they complete as well as the people they are introduced to!

Gloucester reviews

Would like to thank Kelly and Lewis for supplying us with our lovely house cleaner Janet who makes our house a home each week. :)

Gloucester reviews


Gloucester reviews

Our cleaner Mandy is great the house looks perfect. Thank you.


More Time For You Gloucester reviews »