Time For You Bury St Edmunds Reviews

Bury Saint Edmunds
England
GB
Telephone: 01359 258991

Time For You Bury St Edmunds Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 00:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 00:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 00:00
Thursday 08:30 - 00:00
Friday 08:30 - 00:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 16:00

Time For You Bury St Edmunds Reviews

Bury St Edmunds reviews


Bury St Edmunds reviews

Just want to say "Thank You" for sending Anna to clean for me. It has made such a difference to our home knowing Anna will be round on Tuesday mornings to put John's room back in order, all neatly hoovered and dusted. Makes coming home on Tuesdays a real pleasure. Thanks, Margaret Bailey
Reply left 29/07/2019:  Dear Mrs Bailey, This is so lovely to hear. We always work hard to try to place the perfect cleaner with each of our clients and so its lovely to know that Anna is helping and making a positive difference to you. We will be sure to pass your thanks on to Anna also. It will make her day! Kind regards Julie

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Anna has been cleaning for us since the start of April. I am so pleased with her work. She is always very respectful and friendly. I look forward to my sparkling house every week!
Reply left 29/07/2019:  Thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with the cleaning service. Regards Emma

Bury St Edmunds reviews

I adore Sandra she's so amazing. She has great initiative and fits into our home so well, I love her presence - she's such an asset. I also want to thank Emma and Julie for their great service.
Reply left 29/07/2019:  We are blushing! Thank you for letting us know that all is still going well with Sandra. We love hearing that our clients are happy! Thank you Emma & Julie

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Anna always does an amazing job, never missing the small details! Our son loves coming home to find even his teddies have been lined up in his bed ready for bedtime! She really goes over and above and we’d happily recommend her!
Reply left 13/03/2019:  Thank you so much for letting us know - this has really put a smile on our faces. We love the fact that Anna is also taking care of your sons teddies! We shall pass on your thanks to Anna and we are sure she will be very pleased to know you are happy.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Just wanted to say thank you for organising Cheryle to clean our home. Cheryle did a great job.
Reply left 13/03/2019:  You are very welcome. We have passed on your thanks to Cheryle and it has made her day.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Thank you for sending me Cheryl she is doing a great job.
Reply left 13/03/2019:  Fantastic! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your new cleaner.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Jill has made such a difference to our home, thank you!
Reply left 13/03/2019:  We are thrilled to hear that our cleaning service is such a help to you. Thank you.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Thank you for your hard work. Your cleaners have been wonderful and a big thank you to Suzanne.
Reply left 13/03/2019:  We are pleased to know you have been happy with our cleaners and our service too!

Bury St Edmunds reviews

If you could pass on our thanks to Sandra – the house looked amazing last night – she did a great job!
Reply left 13/03/2019:  Indeed we will - Sandra is a great cleaner! We are pleased to hear you were happy with how the house looked.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

More than satisfied! Lynda is great to chat to and carries out her cleaning very well. Is it ok to pass your phone number on to my friend at Stowmarket please,she too is looking for a regular cleaner.
Reply left 07/02/2019:  Thank you for letting us know Mrs Nunn, we shall pass your thanks to your cleaner Lynda and we are sure it will make her day! Of course, you are very welcome to pass on our number to your friend. We shall be very pleased to help her.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

We are still extremely pleased with Sian's work, thank you.
Reply left 07/02/2019:  We are pleased to hear your cleaning service is continuing to help you in your home.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Stacey is fantastic! I do not know what I would do without her!
Reply left 07/02/2019:  We love Stacey too! Thank you for making us all smile today!

Bury St Edmunds reviews

I am so delighted that you to send Claire to my son regularly, she is an absolute delight and she goes above and beyond. Thank you.
Reply left 07/02/2019:  It is so lovely to get feedback such as this. Thank you. We are thrilled to have arranged a cleaner to suit your son's requirements so well.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Just wanted to say how thankful I am you have sent Dawn my way. She is a wonderful blessing to us each week and an extremely hard worker. I am so thankful for her.
Reply left 18/12/2018:  That is so lovely to hear. Thank you for letting us know. Merry Christmas!

Bury St Edmunds reviews

My parents are very pleased with Sally & have established a great relationship with her too. Thank you for placing her with them. Thank you for all your help in making life better for my parents.
Reply left 18/12/2018:  We are so pleased that they are getting along well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Anna has been doing an excellent job cleaning our house for us since starting at the end of October this year. She has been dependable and friendly, and it has been a pleasure coming back to a clean house at the end of the working week. I would be happy to recommend her to anybody seeking a reliable cleaner. Thank you Anna.
Reply left 18/12/2018:  Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know as this is vey lovely feedback for Anna. She is fantastic! We agree!

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Anna is a very nice lady. She is willing thorough and reliable in time keeping. Katrina(my daughter) and I are very satisfied and pleased. Thank you.
Reply left 18/12/2018:  We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your cleaning and appreciate you sending your feedback. It makes us smile at the end of a busy day to see reviews like this.

Bury St Edmunds reviews

My cleaner Michelle is like my fairy godmother. She turns my house into a gleaming, sparkling house every week. Michelle is reliable and I’m very pleased I have her. 😊
Reply left 18/12/2018:  MIchelle will be thrilled to see this! We are happy your cleaning service is helping and you are satisfied with the service. That's what we aim for!

Bury St Edmunds reviews

Jo is perfect, Very hard-working, and thorough and I feel lucky to have her. Thank you.
Reply left 18/12/2018:  Great to hear! Thank you.



More Time For You Bury St Edmunds reviews »