Jardine Motors Group Porsche Centre Cambridge Reviews

High St
Harston
Cambridge CB22 7QD
UK
Telephone: 01223 964985

Jardine Motors Group Porsche Centre Cambridge Opening Hours
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Jardine Motors Group Porsche Centre Cambridge Reviews

Porsche Centre Cambridge reviews

Very friendly and helpful staff all round. I would definitely recommend using them for servicing.

Porsche Centre Cambridge reviews

4/12/18 Car in to Porsche Cambridge for major service, MOT & air con fault. video received 4/12 13.29, not much detail, but sounded bad. i needed clarification urgently. I called to get some answers, could not speak to anyone, promised a call back I called again at 15.25 could not speak to anyone, promised a call back Received a call at 18.00 I picked up but no one spoke and the call ended abruptly I called back 18.01 could not speak to anyone, office closed Tried again 18.03 could not speak to anyone, office closed Tried again 18.10 could not speak to anyone, office closed Recieved email 18.22 Inspection report. 5/12/2018 Met with rep, we agreed what was to be done, he said he had to order parts. No further contact from rep until 10/12/2018 Call from rep 13.26 Further discussions, agreed what was to be done email from rep to say he would be away till Wednesday Video from Tom 16.26 more detail this time 16.40 to 17.05 three unsatisfactory calls with another rep, he said to wait till Wednesday for the return of rep. 12/12/2018 Waited all day for a call from rep. I had to call him at 17.49 still no resolution 13/12/2018 I sent an email requesting contact details for the service manager & the branch manager. This prompted a call from service manager. Spoke to service manager, after some heated discussions we decided on a course of action, parts still needed to be ordered. service manager said car should be ready Monday 17/12/2018 17/12/2018 No car, not even a phone call to say why no car. 18/12/2018 Still waiting No Car, No call 19/12/2018 service manager called to say the car was ready. Went to collect the car, car not washed, invoice not made up as I requeted, had to wait around for nearly two hours. Had to go through the invoice step by step to identify some overcharging.

Porsche Centre Cambridge reviews

Never before in 20 years of purchasing prestige cars have I experienced such a high level of customer service. Porsche Cambridge went the extra mile when viewing a used 911. Stunning level of service, really stunning. Andy and Micheal were both superb.

Porsche Centre Cambridge reviews

David Bowyer is fantastic, even though our nearest dealer is Bournemouth, the 150 mile distance to Cambridge shows service is worth chasing. This is the third Porsche we have purchased off him in two years and we will be back! Thanks again

Porsche Centre Cambridge reviews

Excellent service -- Chris in particular went out of his way to provide outstanding customer service. Car valeted and delivered to the house after the service even though we were away on holiday -- perfect.

Porsche Centre Cambridge reviews

I would not recommend this dealership due to a change of policy over how they treat their customers in respect of loan cars. I have been dealing with them for the past 13 years and have purchased four cars from them over this time, all of which have been fully maintained and serviced by them. I live 85 miles away from the the dealership and they have always collected my car from my house and left me a loan car to use while it is away with them. This is usually for a period of between 3 - 7 days depending on what needs doing to my car. This year they informed me that they had changed their policy to only collecting the car from my house. They leave a car parked on my drive while my car is away but I'm not aloud the use of this. If I need a loan car from them the only way they will supply this is to me is if I delivery my car to them at the dealership and then they will give me use of a loan car. I have a business to run and do not have the time to do this. I feel that this is extremely poor customer service in view of the brand status of Porsche. I have spoken to them about this at length but they are not prepared to review their policy. As a result of this, I am unlikely to be purchasing another Porsche from them in the future and will look to find another dealership and if necessary brand that does operate a delivered and loan car service to their customers. In closing I would like to say that up until now I have found them to be very customer friendly and have always felt comfortable with their level of service. That is why I have remained a loyal customer of theirs for over 13 years.