Jardine Motors Group Lancaster Land Rover Slough Reviews

816 Leigh Rd
Slough SL1 4BD
UK
Telephone: 01753 322812

Jardine Motors Group Lancaster Land Rover Slough Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jardine Motors Group Lancaster Land Rover Slough Reviews

Lancaster Land Rover Slough reviews

Developed a problem in November 2018 - rang straight away to get the car booked in, it was not possible to book it in before 07.01.2019. Took car in on 07.01.2019, they advised that they might need the car a couple of days dependent on if parts were needed - I confirmed that was fine but I would need the car back no later than close of business 09.01.2019. They confirmed that would be fine. I had not heard anything by 16.30 on 07.01.2019 so rang to find out that parts would be needed, but they had not yet been ordered and, as it was after 15.00, they would not be able to get the parts for the next day - again I reiterated that I needed the car back by close of business 09.01.2019. On 09.01.2019 I had not hear anything so I rang at 11.00 to be told that the parts had arrived, but the car had not been started as yet and so would not be ready that evening. I asked why it had not been started yet and was told that they had other bookings booked in for that day that needed to be dealt with first. I advised I was not happy as mine had been booked in on 07.01.2019 and was still not back so surely it should have been priority, even after they had confirmed I would have it back no later than close of business 09.01.2019. A courtesy car then had to be arranged for 10.01.2019 to enable me to go about my business. My car was finished on 10.01.2019.

Lancaster Land Rover Slough reviews

The service I received was very good. The salesman took a lot to time and care to listen to my requirements. We were very pleased with the service we received and would certainly recommend them

Lancaster Land Rover Slough reviews

Went here today to purchase a car but clearly our faces didn't fit as the older woman in there was extremely rude and told us we would need an appointment. Clearly Land Rover is doing so well they can afford to turn cash buyers away. Told my husband it's because he was wearing ripped jeans! This company is completely snobby and only want to sell you a car if you're wearing a business suit and bring a brief case. Never mind we've just signed the papers for a Porsche Cayenne instead.. your loss Land Rover! Maybe think about your customer service training!

Lancaster Land Rover Slough reviews

Just picked up my new car from Rhys at Land Rover Slough. Completely blown away by the service received, Much better compared to Mercedes down the road who couldn't even be bothered to look up from there desks when i went in. Amazing from start to finish. Cant recommend enough, will definitely be coming back in three years for my next one.

Lancaster Land Rover Slough reviews

I was well looked after throughout and the Lancaster representative did all he could to find the right car at the right price. In particular, the actual handover of the car felt like Christmas. It was made a really great experience.

Lancaster Land Rover Slough reviews

I think a lot of the one star reviews on here are from people were not used to owning or buying a luxury vehicle. It's not cheap. That's why they are luxury. This dealership is brand-new so of course it's impressive but. There is an excellent selection of models in different styles and many inspiring colour options. The reception are very friendly and greet you with respect. The salespeople and sales experience is also top notch.