BLOG

How to Give Access to Google My Business Listings

Often with your Google My Business (GMB) listing it becomes necessary for other users to have access to make certain changes. The best way to give this access is by sending an invitation via the GMB dashboard, as this means they’ll have the access level you desire without you needing to share your login details at all.

Read More

In order to deliver the best browsing experience this site uses cookies. Read our Privacy Policy for more information.